Sale: $30.17

Save $5.32 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Hat RC Thunder Tumbler Plastic Rally Car with Flashing LED Lights

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great for boys
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome for small children.. rugged design. handles well outside.. kids loved it

    Read More
    critterkid February 7, 2017
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving this almost 3 weeks late from estimate delivery date I relied I could have bought the same car from the *** for *** .

    Read More
    melissa r. February 1, 2017
  • Hot gift!
    Verified Purchase

    These are much stronger than I thought they would be! I actually got them as a fun toy for teenagers and they liked them!

    Read More
    Store-e-Board January 26, 2017
  • Tumble Cars
    Verified Purchase

    These cars are.a lot of fun. I bought 2 for a 4 year boy. He loved them. If they fall on there side, however you must go and set them up on their wheels by.hand.

    Read More
    Marsha M. January 6, 2017
  • Rn
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love it and use it often. Very fragile

    Read More
    MICHAEL L. December 8, 2016
  • toy
    Verified Purchase

    not a sturdy toy, broke in one day

    Read More
    susan r. May 22, 2016
  • GranmaDawn
    Verified Purchase

    These are super fun my granddaughter is six I know this is not a usual gift for a girl but she loves them her brother wants to play with her in my opinion that's worth five stars.

    Read More
    Dawn H. April 2, 2016
  • FUN, FUN!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for Christmas and my kids enjoy playing with them

    Read More
    kentuckyfan February 10, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Got the three colors for three kids. Everyone had fun, even the adults (big kids!)

    Read More
    Jacksonville, FL January 22, 2016
  • Fun for all ages
    Verified Purchase

    No matter how young/old you are, this is a great toy to have! Bought it for my roommate who happens to be in late 50's

    Read More
    Kymberly S. January 11, 2016
  • make sure to read if you are buying more than one

    If you get it in the color black it comes in 49 MHz, and blue and red in 27 MHz to race against each other. If you plan on buying more than one for your children to play with each other make sure to be aware of what colors you get or else both cars will be controlled by one controller..

    Read More
    salcatraz87 December 22, 2015
  • Not just for a 6 Yr old
    Verified Purchase

    Another great gift and not just a child.. Some grown children want one,

    Read More
    Donna S. November 11, 2015
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Order 2 for twins at Christmas. Remotes interacted with each other n the antenna broke within 3 days. Poor quality. Found cheaper after Christmas in Ross

    Read More
    cheryl w. October 23, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Good product fun for my grandson

    Read More
    Sandra F. April 23, 2015
  • Awesome gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nephew loves it, good quality and keeps him entertained!

    Read More
    Michaelle N. April 23, 2015
  • Funtime
    Verified Purchase

    Grandsons (4 & 6) at Christmas had fun w/cars, easy to learn and operate. Works fine indoors and outside. No problems, no complaints.

    Read More
    hadro71 April 21, 2015
  • Nephew loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this toy for my nephew, 6 years of age, as a Christmas gift and he enjoys playing with it, but guess what, my brother, in his fifties, plays with it, too!

    Read More
    cuenca8 December 30, 2014
  • excellent product for any age
    Verified Purchase

    excellent customer service

    Read More
    ecrowder December 22, 2014
  • Fun every time we break it out to play with it

    The kids break this out about twice a month or so to play with it and it's fun every time. I end up taking it over just about every time :)

    Read More
    Alan237 November 11, 2014
  • Grandkids
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for my Son and Grandson for Christmas last year and they really did enjoy them. It was nice that they each had one to play with and interact with each other

    Read More
    bb803 October 16, 2014
Sponsored Links