Today: $21.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Hat RC Micro Racer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't forget the "on" switch!

    I purchased this little racer for my nephew for Christmas. I took the time to set it up first by opening it up and loading batteries, charging it etc. It charged up just fine but I could not get it to run. Fortunately, before I gave up the on the little car I took it to a battery store and the nice young man there knew to "turn it on"! Eureka! Works fine now. So, before you give up on this toy, be sure to turn the button on the bottom of the car (near the charge plug in) to the ""on" position. Thanks to "Dan" at Batteries + store in Ann Arbor!!!

    Read More
    megnp December 20, 2013
  • Blue Hat RC Micro Race
    Verified Purchase

    Your ad shows two racers and controllers - a red racer and a blue racer. That's what I thought I was buying - two cars and two controllers. When I received the package, there was only one racer so I had to order another one. I think you should eliminate the current image for the Blue Hat RC Micro Racer and change it to showing only one car. I was very disappointed to receive only one car. As it was a birthday present, the receiver was also disappointed to receive only one car with the "promise" that another one is on the way.

    Read More
    jeanwade10 July 12, 2013
  • Very Poor Design

    The front suspension spring pops out with just a little play. Good luck finding the spring, and also, you can steer without it.

    Read More
    fsugradnal February 22, 2013
  • Great toy for a 10 year old boy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for a 10 year old and he hasn't put it away since Christmas. That;s a long time in kid days. Most of the other things "toys" he got are already put away, this is one thing he gets out and plays with all the time. Great gift.

    Read More
    whatdayisit January 17, 2012
  • Blue Hat RC Micro Racer
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my grandson for Christmas and he is very pleased with the qulifty and performance of the car. Would purchase and recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    melb02 December 31, 2011
  • Great product, fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for kids. they loved it. Will recommend this for any kid.

    Read More
    1854 November 15, 2011
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    There's no range at all and it wouldn't matter if there was ... the car likely wouldn't move for you anyway. Utterly worthless junk.

    Read More
    mjking23 October 21, 2011
  • Awesome racer!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and the kids love it! Easy to use and goes fast.

    Read More
    molliemg01 May 7, 2011
  • Great RC
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my grandson who just turned 7. I gave it 5 stars because after we actually got it out of the package, he had a wonderful time with it. He loved it. It really goes just about anywhere. If you are getting this for an impatient child, it might be a good idea to get it out of the box before wrapping it because it was really over packaged. He has only had ita few days but he has definately gotten my moneys worth. I think every little boy should have a really good RC toy.

    Read More
    beddingf December 29, 2010
  • service
    Verified Purchase

    This was only one of my orders and the thing that impressed me most was the service, it was christmas time and all orders were prompt and on time but the last was incredable it was ordered on the 18th shiped on the 21st delivered on the 23rd. service like this, only at ovferstock.com.

    Read More
    tedd3 December 26, 2010
  • FRAGILE AND SLOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These sound great when you read about them, but in the end they are severely lacking in speed and durability. They can barely make it up the driveway and after a slight bump into the curb, the rear spoiler broke in half on our black one. Unfortunately, it would probably cost me half the price to mail them back so I guess one of them will find it's way into the trash and the other will hang on for dear life! Also...The cars have to charge by being plugged into the remote control which takes 6 AA batteries. In the end, you will probably spend more on batteries than you ever did for the car. My advice,,,read the fine print and spend a little extra for a better / bigger RC Car.

    Read More
    hawkfann1 December 25, 2010
  • Picture is deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this gift for my grand-sons for Christmas.Clearly shown are 2 cars.I thought it was a set.Even when I went into my account the picture has 2 cars.I should have read the description a little better.I wanted the boys to play with these together so they could race.Seems like a good item,despite the disappointment of only getting one.Also came quickly via UPS.

    Read More
    ashgrovekid December 6, 2010
  • Micro Racer
    Verified Purchase

    My 7 year old son got this for a birthday gift. it was one of his favorites. I ordered some for other upcoming birthdays.

    Read More
    lmf6599 October 5, 2010
Sponsored Links