Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $416.08
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blast Zone Superstar Inflatable Party Moonwalk Bounce House

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loads of fun
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren really enjoyed this bouncy house.

    Read More
    jacfeb00 September 2, 2016
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to blow up and deflate. The kids love it! A stunning addition to any event for kids.

    Read More
    theville502 July 27, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Had 6 children in this at my child's birthday party and it held fine. Great for small groups of small children

    Read More
    DonC February 10, 2016
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this bounce house for almost 2 years and is still the kids favorite thing to do. it Still looks new!

    Read More
    Christina B. November 24, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my 3 year old bday party as I needed an activity to keep boys busy. It was a hit for older sons friends who are 6.5-7 as well as for my 3 year old friends. Enough room but def would make sure you use pegs to keep the jumpy from moving.

    Read More
    looking4bags October 26, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love this bounce house! Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Masahiro H. September 26, 2015
  • We love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped all over the internet looking for a good quality bounce house without breaking my bank account and Blast Zone did not disappoint : ) Love that blower is included along with carrying bag! The quality is wonderful n can not complain about the size. Can n it wait to use it for years to come : ) I will recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    Jamie Y. September 23, 2015
  • Just got it
    Verified Purchase

    Everything looks good plus got an awesome deal. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    johanna S. August 29, 2015
  • love this boucy house
    Verified Purchase

    my grandkids love his superstar inflatable bouncey house we have had a small one for years now this ones the right size the set up is fast and the take down time is Just as fast and it is sturdy made of good materials

    Read More
    LAURA J. May 20, 2015
  • Blast zone superstar inflatable party moonwalk
    Verified Purchase

    kids love it they have had lots off fun on it, made very well

    Read More
    clarence n. April 22, 2015
  • Great Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase for my sons' birthday party (7 and 4 years old). Perfect size for several kids to bounce at once. They, and all their friends, had a great time jumping. Very easy to set up and take down.

    Read More
    jena123 August 5, 2013
  • Perfect for younger kids.
    Verified Purchase

    This product was perfect for younger kids. We had a BBQ and the kids spent hours playing in it. It was really easy to set up and just as easy to take down. I am satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    ltrain3 June 30, 2013
  • What a great purchase!!!

    I really did my research on finding the best bounce house. i am having a 1st birthday for my daughter outside and instead of renting for the same price i would buy one. My friend said it was the best investment ever, the kids love it and it's great work out. We played in it all day yesterday, me included. I felt like a little kid. I have a 3 year old and a 11 month old and they both enjoyed it! The one thing I was concerned about was the bounce house not fitting in the bag it came with. I'm a chick and I was able to easily fit it in twice already. You just have to let the air out like it states. The best part is setting up and putting away is possibly the easiest thing ever. I am so happy with this purchase I think it could last us a long time. Great for having company and having the kids play aka semi babysitter. Thanks overstock and blast zone!

    Read More
    letiziab June 30, 2013
  • Kids Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. The material seems to be very high quality. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy setup and pickup were. This was out of the box and setup in about 5 minutes and then picked up equally as fast. I was worried it would be hard to squeeze back into the bag, however the bag has plenty of room and it's not even that tight of a squeeze. Not hard to store either as it takes up no more room than a large sleeping bag. Most importantly my 2 year old and her friends had a blast jumping in it and had plenty of room to move around in it. Assuming it lasts like other reviews indicate it will, I plan on saving a ton of money over the years not ever having to rent one of these.

    Read More
    nolawhodat123 May 27, 2013
  • kids love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love this bounce house! It's way bigger then I thought and you can't beat the price! My 10 year old bounces in this without a problem. Inflates and is ready to use super fast! Seems to be very sturdy and will hopefully last for years. I researched for months before purchasing and this one always had the best reviews and the most reviews. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    my3angeles March 8, 2013
  • This Bounce House is just right
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bounce house kids loved it cannot keep them out.

    Read More
    kid4393 December 31, 2012
  • great bounce house for indoor and outdoor fun
    Verified Purchase

    great bounce house. bought this to use at my sons' (3 and 5) birthday party. easily fits 5-6 kids at a time. i especially liked that the top was low enough that i can inflate it in the basement during colder months. it is hard but not impossible to get back in the storage bag.

    Read More
    sbrb99 March 9, 2012
  • Wonderful product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this upon the recommendation of a young mother in my office. I was a grandmother of five about ready to retire. It has been a wonderful product!! We use it at our house and the grandchildren and visitors use it when we have lunch at our home. Our daughter also borrows it for use at birthday parties for her young ones, when out-of-town company comes with children, etc. I can store it easily in our garage and move it by myself. It travels in the back of my small SUV to my daughter's. Thank you, Overstock, for another great product at an excellent price. FYI: We have had it about 1 1/2 years and it's still going strong...no patching, etc.

    Read More
    grantsgran January 20, 2012
  • Great bounce house
    Verified Purchase

    Great bounce house! Kids love it, easy to set up, great quality!

    Read More
    jlper January 1, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's 4th birthday party. It took alot considering all the kids were basically wrestling in it. Even had a few adults trying it out. Have used it at least a dozen times since then for other occassions. Definitely worth it considering most places want $400 to rent it for 4 hours!

    Read More
    dml457 September 22, 2011
Sponsored Links