Today: $383.89
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blast Zone Play Palace Bounce House

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for indoors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality bounce house for the price. We have 8 ft ceilings in the basement, and this fits with room to spare. Perfect for our 7 year old twins to burn off extra energy. This replaced a trampoline we had indoors that they had out-grown. I also like that this can be quickly and easily be inflated or deflated for storage.

    Read More
    vegasmichelle February 8, 2016
  • perfect for winter in garage
    Verified Purchase

    5 grandsons will go crazy in winter put bounce house up in garage and they are worn out in no time

    Read More
    kkmall4 December 14, 2015
  • There's No Sleep Like Bounce House Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this item for our toddler's 2nd birthday. It taught her excellent balance skills until she was old enough to really bounce like a big kid. When we use it outdoors we secure the corners with the stacks provided to make sure the wind doesn't swiftly shift the bounce house. I can't count the number of times parents have walked by our front yard and stopped to ask us if it's a rental. Our toddler bounced so much, laughs a lot with her friends and sleeps so well after working off her toddler energy. This is a MUST BUY. Don't think twice.

    Read More
    TrustedNurse August 25, 2015
  • Got this for my 4yr old son and he loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bounce house was easy to set up and aired up quickly. Very good quality. I can see my son bouncing in this for years to come.

    Read More
    Susan R. May 24, 2015
  • A little hard/firm
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I wouldn't recommend this is because it's a little too hard, it's not as soft as other bounce houses and kids can't jump as high.

    Read More
    space01 October 22, 2014
  • Perfect Indoors or Out!
    Verified Purchase

    When we started looking for a bounce house for my little guy's birthday party we realized that we could buy one for less than it cost to rent one twice. We needed one that was low enough to fit in our basement though because we live where it snows and my son's birthday is in February. I am so happy we found the Play Palace by Blast Zone!!! The quality is wonderful and it is perfect for giving the little ones a great way to get some energy out and have a ton of fun - even in the winter! It takes up 95% of my basement but the kids love it. We've used it every day since it arrive more than a month ago. The dimensions shown on the product page (12 feet long x 9 feet wide x 7 feet tall) include the slide on the front. The house itself is a 9 foot square with a 3 foot slide on the front. The one piece of information that we didn't see mentioned anywhere is how much space behind the house you need to allow for. The blower (and blower tunnel) are 5 ft long and need to stay straight off of the back of the house so you really need to have a space at least 18 feet long to accommodate. This was such a great investment. It really lives up to all the great reviews - easy to set up, inflates in about 60 seconds, and tons of fun! I can't say enough good things about the product!

    Read More
    kamivanous February 4, 2014
  • This is an awesome bounce house
    Verified Purchase

    This bounce house is fantastic. Very well made. So easy to put up and take down. We average about 2 minutes to get it ready to go and about 5 to put it away. I was concerned after reading the reviews about storing it in the bag but if you follow the directions it is a piece of cake.

    Read More
    lizva October 25, 2012
  • The hit of the party
    Verified Purchase

    Thank goodness I had this at my DD 7th BD party, it was the hit of the party she actually spent hours in it w/ her cousins just wish it had some type of roof on it for sun shelter, but all and all it was worth the cost since I am planning to ship down south for my DD and nephew and niece to enjoy at their grandma's. Everyone commented at the party how great the bounce was and wanted to know where we got it.

    Read More
    belsmom777 June 29, 2012
  • Quality Construction, Great Price!

    This bounce house was purchased for my son as a gift. It is made of very sturdy material. The seams appear to be well sewn. I believe with proper care my son and his 3 cousins will be having fun in it for years to come. Very happy!

    Read More
    sfbinky June 25, 2012
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered a bounce house for summer camp. It arrived promptly as promised and is creating much joy and excitement for the children. Thank you for your excellent service and product!

    Read More
    oakcrestschool June 15, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    My kids can destroy anything and I was very pleased to see the durable construction of this item. They play in it every day and it has no problem holding up to the Arizona Heat. best part is very powerful but very quiet blower motor.

    Read More
    dad007 August 26, 2009
  • MeMe playground
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a grandchild...my grandson turned 3 and this was his gift...he loves it. And all the other kiddo do also...Downside is having to take it down at night....we use it outside and to protect it from the LA heat we don't leave it up....

    Read More
    meme2006 July 8, 2009
Sponsored Links