Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blast Zone Pirate's Bay Inflatable Water Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kids Are Having a Blast!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Your children or grand children will love playing with this water inflatable! Finally warm enough weather to play! We had this put up in 15 minutes, very easy. It comes with a DVD for instructions too! The package also has a great carry case to store an take your inflatable with you. I also loved that they give you patches and thread for any rips that may occur (5 extra patches and 3 thread colors). My grandson did not want to come in for supper! Your kids will love it!

    Read More
    Norman D. May 12, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    can't say enough good things about this!

    Read More
    Sarah S. February 27, 2017
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for four summers. Sturdy and withstood many, many kids ages toddler through teenager. Just recently got a small rip on the seam of the slide; haven't tried to fix it yet, but looks like it could be easily sewn. The unit is still working perfectly, even with the small hole.

    Read More
    Julie D. January 24, 2017
  • Entertaining
    Verified Purchase

    Hours of fun for all young and old. Kids can be in this inflatable all day and enjoy every minute of it.

    Read More
    OstkUser246626 May 31, 2016
  • Leaking hose
    Verified Purchase

    The bounce house is great but the hose started leaking day 2. Overstock replaced it for free and gave free 3 day shipping. Overall I'm happy

    Read More
    OstkUser71942 December 27, 2015
  • Awesome inflatable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This inflatable has lasted threw 2 seasons of hard use by day care children and still looks brand new!!! Quick easy set up and take down...was left outdoors all summer both summers!!! Highly recommend!!! I don't usually write reviews, but this one deserve a great review!!!

    Read More
    Martha December 9, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for 3 boys between 3yrs and 8yrs old this summer. It arrived quickly and was easy to set up. They loved it. Just wish it would dry up quicker. We drain it and leave it out for 4-6 hours in the sun and it still is wet on some parts. Still would recommend to buy

    Read More
    Stanley J. November 15, 2015
  • yg
    Verified Purchase

    hard to maintain and fold

    Read More
    YIGIT G. September 11, 2015
  • sandy c.
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love it. I think its great for ages 2 to 11

    Read More
    Sandy C. August 14, 2015
  • Very Happy:)
    Verified Purchase

    my six kids loved this! even the 10 year old had a blast!! very durable easy to put up....putting it away we bleached it cleaned it out really good, dried it, and stored it for the winter months. i would highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    carmen h. August 13, 2015
  • Doreen DayCare
    Verified Purchase

    the kids love it they have had alot of fun this summer, It has held up really well, very easy to set up and maintain.

    Read More
    Doreen P. August 4, 2015
  • Tons of Fun!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect purchase! our kids are 2 and 4 and they both enjoy every aspect of this bounce house/pool combo! We have put it up at multiple parties we have had and kids up to 10 years old enjoyed playing on this! Looking forward to using this for years to come

    Read More
    Renee V. July 21, 2015
  • kids toy
    Verified Purchase

    cannons did not work as stated, too flimsy for a 4 and 5 year old.

    Read More
    Diane J. June 30, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    My kids (3&5) love this. Best purchase for summer fun. They've been in it everyday since we purchased it. Good quality materials and inflates quickly.

    Read More
    OstkUser35760 June 19, 2015
  • Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase we've ever made for the family. Quality is amazing--I'm sure my kid will outgrow this before it needs replaced. Don't hesitate--just buy it!

    Read More
    Renee R. June 18, 2015
  • FUN! FUN! FUN!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome find! The kids love it.

    Read More
    Jamie J. June 14, 2015
  • Quick!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fastest shipping when ordering online I have ever had!! Ordered it Thursday and recieved it today (Tuesday)! After reading the reviews for this I can not wait to set it up and use it for my son's birthday party!!

    Read More
    byron r. June 9, 2015
  • Summer fun
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love this waterslide it keeps them busy all day.Easy set up and clean up.

    Read More
    Savannah L. June 2, 2015
  • Summer Toy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my kids for summer fun and love the quality it's a blast for the whole family!! Well worth the money !!

    Read More
    Brittany R. June 1, 2015
  • Very sturdy and fun
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd large inflatable I have purchased. Thus far the quality in this was is way better than the others that I no longer have because they tore.

    Read More
    Dana R. May 11, 2015
Sponsored Links