Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Steel DBR-622 Double Bike Storage Rack with Padded Hangars

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NOT FOR EVERYONE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT FOR MOST BIKES EXCEPT FOR THE "OLD FASHIONED LADIES/GIRLS BIKE" I'VE HAD A HARD TIME USING THIS PRODUCT WITH THE MEN & LADIES CRUISERS THAT WE HAVE. IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN MORE SPECIFIC ABOUT THE BIKE SUPPORT UNITS. I'M PRETTY HANDY BUT I DON'T THINK THERES AN EASY WAY TO HANG MY WIFES BIKE. IT DOES HELP OUT IN OUR STORAGE SHED BECAUSE OF THE CLOSE QUARTERS.....AND I BELIEVE THAT YOU COULD HANG BIKES ON BOTH SIDES OF THE UNIT IF YOU HAVE THE SPACE - THAT'S 4 BIKES(MEN'S WITH THE CROSSBAR). I WASN'T TOO HAPPY ABOUT IT AT FIRST.....BUT IT WILL DO.

    Read More
    jonegee July 2, 2014
  • easy to assemble and easy to manuver.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is good for use indoors, it can be used outdoors but daily exposure to weather can weaken the plastic parts

    Read More
    aaflores August 9, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice to be able to move this device and not take up wall space.

    Read More
    redrobbin February 22, 2012
  • Great bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great bike rack, easy to put together and very sturdy. No visible defects.

    Read More
    sheafo2 September 13, 2011
  • Does the Job, Could be Better Made
    Verified Purchase

    The unit does work however, the metal pieces join without any washers -meaning metal on metal... The bottom tubes female threading was not plum and as a result the bolts did not tighten down straight, I am having to request a new bottom tube and bolts. The cost is low and I now gather a corresponding quality of construction.

    Read More
    offworld June 28, 2011
  • perfect space saver
    Verified Purchase

    This product worked 100% in the way I needed to free up space. I love that it is free standing so I am able to move it if necessary.

    Read More
    lvillegal June 20, 2011
  • Bike Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Solid rack, great space saver. Hooks not the best, had to improvise a bit.

    Read More
    steeltownfan February 1, 2011
  • Double Bike Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This double bike rack is easy to assemble and is quite sturdy. It is vesatile from its ease in positioning anywhere on the floor as well as the position of the two bikes on the rack. Highly recommended for compact but versatile bike stowage.

    Read More
    eded1234 December 24, 2010
Sponsored Links