Sale Starts at: $69.27

Save $12.22 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Series Remote Control Off-Road Baja Truck

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Remote Control off road Baja Truck`
    Verified Purchase

    its sucks never worked poor manufacturing

    Read More
    Barry S. January 27, 2017
  • Battery life is horrible

    Baja truck will run 2 minutes max. then needs a 4 hr. charge.

    Read More
    OstkUser63369 December 1, 2015
  • KT
    Verified Purchase

    Good entertainment for a little guy plus dad or grandpa at a reasonable price. Works well and reasonable sturdy

    Read More
    Kathryn R. June 7, 2015
  • black series remote control off-road baja truck
    Verified Purchase

    This came without the charger therefore I am unable to charge the battery. and the cover to cover the battery on the truck Waiting to hear back from Overstock.

    Read More
    gregjoe April 7, 2014
  • Great running truck
    Verified Purchase

    Got this truck for my Grandson for Christmas...Well made...everything description said it was and more...Great RC Truck for a beginner.... Will be back again to shop here more often...Over all great shopping experience...

    Read More
    fidgbob January 14, 2014
  • Off road Baja truck-not worth the time to open box
    Verified Purchase

    Battery lasts maybe 100 feet or less than 1 minute before slowing down or stoping. This is a total waste of money, to say nothing of my grandson's disappointment (I let the batteries charge over night twice, both times same result) I have bought a few things from you and been very happy, but these trucks are truly junk!

    Read More
    jimphebus January 1, 2014
  • Bought 3 and must return all 3
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 for Christmas and were thrilled when they arrived. They are huge! The white one never worked and the 2 black ones worked the first day, but when we got them all ready for another try , the other 2 would not work. Tons of disappointment and all 3 will need to be sent back.

    Read More
    momof1girland2boys January 1, 2014
  • Grand sons love the trucks!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these. One blue/One white!! After the initial charging of the batteries...my grandson's had a blast. The quality of the rechargeable batteries are great!! I purchased these on Cyber Monday, so it was even a better deal!! I love the fact that the boys were excited about the working head/tail lights. I can see many hours of future fun at Grandma's!!

    Read More
    spiderfur December 28, 2013
  • doesnt work
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for Christmas, after charging it for 8 hrs like it says, it still did not work.

    Read More
    tekpb1213 December 27, 2013
  • Very Disappointing

    The truck has one speed, and turning is full turn or straight, it would be nice if the product description would mention that. At the "compare at" price I would expect more. Especially longer driving time, 2 - 3 minutes of full speed just is not enough. It is not "off-road" it will bounce on uneven terrain rather than drive, and the differential is great for driving on a flat surface, but on uneven terrain, you my end up with one wheel spinning and going nowhere. If you drive it on a relatively flat surface it may be ok for the price, but it is definitely not an off-road car. If you can find a 2000mAh battery that fits in the car, you may get a better experience.

    Read More
    tommypetersen December 26, 2013
  • Black Series Remote Control Off-Road Baja Truck
    Verified Purchase

    battery is an issue, ordered 2 of these for the kids, one has a bad battery and wont charge much, already looking for a replacement battery after day 1.

    Read More
    bigkillahd December 25, 2013
Sponsored Links