Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Raiders Lock/ Clip Stealth Knife

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Knife
    Verified Purchase

    Great camping knife, better than advertised. Wish I could get another one.

    Read More
    rjd55 July 27, 2013
  • disciple1333
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful compact knife just perfect for what I need it for. Very sharp and fits in the pocket well. It is a good quality small knife

    Read More
    disciple1333 April 22, 2013
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered more than one of these and on one of them the blade would not lock into place in either open or closed position without pushing on the lock release; probably just a lemon knife, if you will.

    Read More
    hduern January 25, 2013
  • Poor Quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these knives as Christmas presents. Had I known these knives were made in China, I would not have purchased them. They were very cheap looking.

    Read More
    rockeybal January 2, 2013
  • Works really good
    Verified Purchase

    good product for the price, shipping was fast . product works great

    Read More
    johnj47 April 26, 2012
  • Good Knife
    Verified Purchase

    Good knife for the price. I bought it mainly for the pocket clip .. it makes it so much easier to carry in your pocket, and its easy to get to when needed. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    hd103 April 24, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This knife is good quality for the price you pay. Not bad.

    Read More
    danover1 March 1, 2012
  • matches product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed when this arrived. very sturdy, heavy quality, really like it!!

    Read More
    lite2lite January 3, 2012
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pocket knife. Very classy. My son and his friends were envious. Ended up giving it to him. Definitely thinking of buying another. Just the right size for a pocket knife. Seems very solid, well made, and sharp.

    Read More
    pcl1234 December 30, 2011
  • yes
    Verified Purchase

    I got to say that i love this knife. I carry everywhere. The only neg. Is that the blade came a tad dull, but that an easy fix.

    Read More
    yourboybig December 19, 2011
  • Anniversary Gift. He was very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Two months ago, my boyfriend's trusty knife broke. No wonder; he used in every day--opening boxes, picking his nails, threatening customer (just kidding about that last one). I wanted to find him a knife that would last a while, was sharp, and had a clip on the side, and was completely satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    ksigman2 September 28, 2011
  • Great Knife!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, substantial knife! The price for the quality of the knife is amazing. I have never had any issues, thus far, with anything I've ordered from Overstock.com. My only issue with this particular item was the packaging. The knife's quality does not reflect the cheap boxing in which it came. Minor issue for a MAJOR knife-collector's will love it & never be able to guess its cost!

    Read More
    summercl76 September 10, 2011
  • Pretty awesome knife
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a newer knife since my former one was duller than ever. Saw a few reviews on different blades not being very sharp. This one i saw was quite sharp, and it turned out right on. Its very sharp. Plus i love the black look of it and its mechanics.

    Read More
    fenix1222 September 2, 2011
  • Thin profile; sharp blade; great design
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for: better than the one I lost

    Read More
    pryort August 23, 2011
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for Father's day. My husband was pleased with the weight and size of this knife. Good quality.

    Read More
    lorib10 June 28, 2011
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a lost knife that carried daily for 15 years. This is a perfect size with a little more heft than my old knife and arrived very sharp. Time will tell how it holds up and how well it keeps an edge but in my first few days of ownership I am impressed. Solid construction, smooth operation, and nice looking to boot. A good price and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    reinger March 12, 2011
  • Nice knife
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice knife. It looks cool and the build quality seems to be good. I can't speak to long-term reliability or sharpness, however I still recommend it.

    Read More
    tyroca24 May 12, 2010
  • Black Raiders Knife
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the knife for my husband and he was greatly surprised at how well it was made. Its lightweight but well made. It cuts very efficiently. It also opens & closes smoothly. It was a great valentines day gift for my husband.

    Read More
    cld2008 March 2, 2010
Sponsored Links