Sale: $16.64

At other retailer: $26.54

Save $9.90 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Matrix Stainless Steel Folding Knife

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Blade became loose rather quicky.

    Read More
    Ralph F. July 8, 2016
  • Solid Knife
    Verified Purchase

    pretty solid knife, screws loosened after a few month, did not have 2 tools to tighten, belt clip leaves knife a little high on the waist, cause some rubbing on skin and exposed knife easily

    Read More
    Steven S. June 30, 2016
  • Awesome knife
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome knife, really sharp and durable

    Read More
    Travis P. July 16, 2015
  • Dave0207
    Verified Purchase

    Great knive ,great price!!

    Read More
    david s. April 22, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It is great. Plan on ordering a few for friends. Sharp, stylish and fits nicely in you pocket.

    Read More
    debo40 December 9, 2013
  • nice knife
    Verified Purchase

    love this knife! wish it were a little smaller but nice knife.

    Read More
    firyeyez November 17, 2013
  • Big Knife
    Verified Purchase

    The knife is definitely bigger than i had anticipate. It is a cool shape the blade is out, but not my favorite overall. Then again, for something that is around five bucks in price, cant beat it. Only dissapointing thing (though i should have known) is that it is China made, which in my mind means the quality will diminish significantly with some use. Only time will tell.

    Read More
    ncsudrew November 14, 2013
  • Black Matrix Stainless Steel Folding Knife
    Verified Purchase

    the knife is sharp, yes it is. it can shave hair, but it's not safe because it's clip that keeps it open can move and allow the knife to close while it's in use.

    Read More
    forester0d August 21, 2013
  • Its a real knife, and 10 bucks. Quit sleepin'
    Verified Purchase

    First overstock purchase. I was ready for a ten $ knife to be a joke, might as well give it a shot. But turns out It not just a real knife, but a pretty decent one. So I'll drop a surprised review... Well, its different enough to look sick, but still is a basic folder. No dumb gimmicks to foul it. Long belt clip, so it will stay in place. It really operates well, especially opening. They got the leverage right. If you have a larger hand, this knife will make you feel like what a normal dude who picks up a knife feels like. I'm supposed to give it some downs, right... Well there is really a lot of steel bit out by the long arc of serrations. A little under half the blade's total length. A little much. I look at it again, had a shot, looked again- I kinda dig the sleek re-curve. like a some shark head comin at ya. Different, but a solid useful knife. Sturdy as about any folder shy of $125 I've seen. Its ten bucks. Don't be a sissy. Bonus- So the funky tail? Well it makes my pinky go a little high tea time when I try to make a fist around it, too bad. But not real bad. The bonus about that tail? Since the curve sheaths over an inch of the blade- next time I'm bored, I'm going to put an edge on the greater than an inch of the backside of the blade that the tail curve sheaths. More cutting edge without exposing my pocket to raw edge. And its kinda gangster. Chuch.

    Read More
    pacidermiz May 16, 2013
  • Big Knife
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased four of these between myself and friends because I love it so much. It's very large and would not be great for carrying in public but would be good for outdoor activities, hunting and the such. Great quality and very sturdy knife all around, buy them for yourself and for your friends who collect knives; this is one to have in my opinion.

    Read More
    hduern January 25, 2013
  • knife
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my husband for chirstmas an he is vert satisfied with it.

    Read More
    sheil1char1 April 23, 2012
  • A good knife for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as an addition to my bug out bag, and it seems to be just fine. It's pretty lightweight, opens cleanly and has a great grip. For the price, you can't beat it.

    Read More
    jdkreative March 28, 2012
  • Gread Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This pocket knife is very durable and stylish. My husband found it to be very useful during his hunting trips.

    Read More
    ibbeachgirl March 26, 2012
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    its needs sharping out of the box and every screw fell out and came apart in less then a year now its worthless

    Read More
    joseph1210 March 25, 2012
  • Hefty Knife
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large hefty knife. Appears even larger than advertised.

    Read More
    lkreit March 7, 2012
  • The guys loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I pruchased these for Christmas presents for my son and son in lsw. They have not used them yet but both were very impressed. My son collects knives and the son in law is a carpenter by trade, they were both happy.

    Read More
    candace13 January 13, 2012
  • wouldn't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    when i first got the knife, i was very excited. it looks great. however, there were a few scratches on the blade but i didnt really care because really, its a knife, its going to get scratched. the first week was good, cut well enough, looked awesome. friends were impressed. then one day it stops locking the blade in the out position. kind of a p.i.t.a when youre trying to cut something. then the next day, i notice a screw was missing which was causing the problem. i found the screw in my pocket and put it back in. thought the problem was over. then a few days later, i guess just from the motion of unfolding, folding, and putting in my pocket, every single damn screw was gone. the handle is now in three pieces, two body pieces and the lock plate. its ridiculous and now useless. im very disappointed in the durability.

    Read More
    harrisons94 November 22, 2011
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    no comments.. cheap material ... 'dont like it at all

    Read More
    richy5 September 24, 2011
  • Need a Shave
    Verified Purchase

    I am a knife collector and this one goes right up there with my Katana.

    Read More
    aikidon September 22, 2011
  • Exactly what I had hoped it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased from the moment I first tried using the product.

    Read More
    lori876ca September 22, 2011
Sponsored Links