Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $23.19
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Leather Motorcycle Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but size runs small. We were actually unable to use this item due to the size.

    Read More
    jarkayjor3 April 28, 2016
  • llinCO
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gloves, but a bit loose around the top. Dont fit as tight as i thought they would.

    Read More
    L.L. August 30, 2015
  • nice gloves but too thin for cold weather
    Verified Purchase

    Great for around town riding but not for cold weather!

    Read More
    1x007 October 11, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality. Exactly as advertised and the sizing chart was great. These fit like, well, gloves! Comfortable and padded in the right spots ... thank you! Great value at this price for sure.

    Read More
    mtas September 26, 2013
  • Good to go!
    Verified Purchase

    I've have had the gloves for a few weeks now and am very satisfied. The look, feel, and comfort are good. On warm to hot days, there has been no 'bleeding' of the leather dye onto my hands. The delivery was speedy and the fit was good, no guessing. All around good experience

    Read More
    wayneural June 21, 2013
  • Good gloves for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    The gloves fit great and did a good job against the wind and cooler weather. I gave it a 4 stars because they're not the most comfortable gloves I've worn, but for the money, they are excellent.

    Read More
    an08 April 20, 2012
  • IT'S A GOOD ONE
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very good grief of the handlebar. I control the motorcycle much better than the other gloves I have. Also, it provides a very good protection on cold and harsh weather. My rating on this glove should be excellent. I gave it just a good grade because I think the medium size is the best fit for me instead of the large one.

    Read More
    exzur February 11, 2012
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent buy for the money, hey people if you ride or just wanna have that cool expensive look and feel, you gotta get them!

    Read More
    louie70x7 October 12, 2011
  • Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are a good value. As with all leather products it takes time to break them in so be patient if they fit snug at 1st. If you like a loose fit order a size larger than your normal size.

    Read More
    molino November 18, 2010
  • ?? Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are not very good quality, the fingers are sewn in a bunched up form?? They are very stiff and are too uncomfortable to try and break in. The seams are on the inside of then fingers giving a very rough and tough finish on the inside of the glove.

    Read More
    lv2ride June 28, 2010
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are outstanding gloves for the price. I wear gloves for safety, not style, and these excel in both. They look great and they are full grain leather. The palms are renforced and the fit, while a bit snug is quite good. There are a couple of inside seams that are slightly bothersome, but I think that after the gloves soften up with use, they'll be fine.

    Read More
    texasnomad June 25, 2010
  • gloves
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for the price.. they are a bit on the small size. (but after a morning ride with wet gloves they fit Great. )

    Read More
    bvibbber May 10, 2010
  • Black Leather Motorcycle Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    True to fit. These gloves are a great deal for the money. Well made thick leather gloves with gel palms. These gloves are stiff and will take a while to break in. If your looking for soft supple leather gloves, these are not for you. Great as summer motorcycle gloves. I do not recomend these gloves as driving gloves for automobiles.

    Read More
    voaltar April 15, 2010
  • Godd gloves - not great, but very good
    Verified Purchase

    Look good, fit snugly. Maybe sized a little small. Have some padding on palm, vented on the back. Haven't used them in warm weather yet. Not suited for cool weather. A good glove, good value, but not great.

    Read More
    rc46 April 16, 2009
  • fit and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship in these gloves leaves a lot to be desired but overall I guess they are ok for the price a bit tight but seem to be strechingout. The velcro closure on the left hand is backwards for closure.

    Read More
    April 4, 2009
  • Great Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I ride a Harley. These gloves feel great. They are soft and moveable. I feel like I am wearing nothing on my hands.

    Read More
    kmbrant February 14, 2009
  • Black leather motorcycle gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband to wear while riding his new motorscooter. They arrived quickly and he really likes them. He finds them comfortable and warm enough. Great value!

    Read More
    awbeans February 9, 2009
  • Leather Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These leather gloves are a great value! Good, durable, and comfortable. Will look forward to wearing them in the spring and fall. Below 45 deg. your better off with an insulated glove. In the future I definitely will be purchasing my gloves from y'all. Thanks' for the great product at a great price!

    Read More
    capnkirk January 16, 2009
Sponsored Links