Today $56.49

MSRP: $89.99

Save $33.50 (37%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Billiard Ball Holder Solid Wood Quartz Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    didnt know company doesnt pack product in shipping material broken. replacent chipped wood and then stained over. if pdoductvfails to hold balls that came in cracked up case cuz again no shipping material used im contacting BBB

    Read More
    sdzo46633 March 18, 2017
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    First time ordering from here,very disappointed.This wooden display had gashes in the wood on top and several bad flaws that were covered up.The glued on the felt leaked through the wood and made a big spot on the green felt inside of display.Plus the clock barley fit in hole! Very bad quality.But I lost the reciept and papers so I didn't return it

    Read More
    OstkUser82892 February 3, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It was scratched in several places when we unpacked it. My roommate touched it up because he didn't want to bother with sending it back. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    OstkUser65342 December 8, 2015
  • All Busted Up
    Verified Purchase

    Wood slats are loose, bottom falling out. Will have to glue myself. Chipped and damaged.

    Read More
    cuet December 18, 2012
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item was ordered as a gift for my husband to go in our billiard room. The product was very poor quality with scratches and a crack in the wood upon arrival. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    jennya458 December 18, 2009
  • Billiard Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved in horrible condition, all the corners damaged/broken, the finish was cracked and damaged.

    Read More
    jarheadjames December 10, 2009
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my hubby's game room fits in perfectly needed a clock and ball storage this was a 2 for 1 deal. Made very securely and best of all my husband loves it greast idea for a Christmas presnet ladies

    Read More
    dusty6molly1 November 20, 2009
  • Billiard Ball Holder Solid Wood Quartz Clock
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item to display a set of family pool balls given to me from the early 1960's. I feel this holder was a good value, built out of solid materials, and was very easy to hang on the wall. The quartz clock was a nice touch to finish this piece.

    Read More
    jeff10 January 2, 2008
  • Billard Ball Holder with Quartz Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The wood on the bottom of the ball holder was not good quality. Had to repair it.

    Read More
    minihornet December 9, 2007