Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Best Ride On Cars Pink Ride-On Convertible

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fair but not enough strength
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not very strong, in that it would get stuck on grass or look like it was dying if going up a small incline. Love the remote control but had to stay close and follow along.

    Read More
    Lou T. June 1, 2017
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    My little niece loved this.

    Read More
    Dan M. September 22, 2016
  • not working
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this car for my 2 year olds Christmas present and now that the weather is nice I charged the car and we brought it outside and the car is not working at all. Very bummed!

    Read More
    OstkUser220073 May 23, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it everything I need

    Read More
    Lanita D. December 14, 2015
  • Momo4fem
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old granddaughter loves this car! We started out using the remote with her , but she now handles it on her own. It is a bit backend heavy so should not be used on more than a 25% incline for fear of flipping.

    Read More
    momo4fe November 27, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Family enjoyed this gift with the kids.

    Read More
    Rhamzee P. August 17, 2015
  • very cheap material

    I bought this for my toddler in December of 2014 for her gift she used it in April after the winter and worked twice now the battery does not work and it say 30 days manufacturing warranty

    Read More
    salazar2586 August 17, 2015
  • Cute as can be and granddaughter loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good! Grand daughter loves it.

    Read More
    cathymorrison June 16, 2015
  • Horrible product!
    Verified Purchase

    Same experience of other reviewers here! The car drifts down one way on left. Tried assembling and reassembling multiple times. Horrible product.. I do not recommend this. Save your time and money!

    Read More
    Sheetal S. May 24, 2015
  • good car
    Verified Purchase

    Where do you buy the car fuses for the battery to work

    Read More
    yvette21 May 7, 2015
  • Daniel R
    Verified Purchase

    It was awesome received quick.my daughter loves it,overall great service.

    Read More
    Daniel R. April 17, 2015
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my one year old daughter for Christmas. She rode it twice and now the remote control doesn't work nor does it work from the inside. It really saddens me, because this seemed to be a great product. I'm very disappointed and if I could I would get my money back.

    Read More
    Latoya J. April 13, 2015
  • good car for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    My dad said it was pretty easy to put together. I love that it has a remote to control it for my daughter. I do wish it had doors though. Perfect for the price!

    Read More
    munch82486 January 5, 2015
  • Beautiful wheels!
    Verified Purchase

    This little car is adorable, the cutest model I found! Runs great, love the adult remote control! To make it totally perfect for what I wanted I would add a door that actually opens and closes, and give it more traction to run on grass. But all around this is the best little car for the money!

    Read More
    meh5678 August 24, 2014
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this car for my granddaughter whom is 1.5 years old. strapped her in and used remote to take her for a ride. She loves it. The price was just right. Put it together quickly and it arrived super quick. I'm a very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    ibuyer2 May 21, 2014
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome toddle remote controlled power wheel. Really good and my daughter is happy so I'm happy.

    Read More
    natdan1215 December 26, 2013
Sponsored Links