Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Best Fitness Flat/ Incline/ Decline Folding Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile use and great durable bench.

    Read More
    Yelena L. December 2, 2016
  • rather Light
    Verified Purchase

    I need to get a heavier longer bench. This is fine for smaller people but my male clients dwarf it and I feel it isn't heavy or stable enough for them.

    Read More
    Megan M. June 17, 2016
  • Great bench for a home gym
    Verified Purchase

    Have mainly used this for the flat/incline purpose - haven't tested the decline yet, but works like a charm in our small home gym. Set up was a breeze.

    Read More
    Toni C. August 25, 2015
  • Great Deal/Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was exactly what my husband needed for his weight room. It was perfect. Easy set up too.

    Read More
    Rae Anne Kaye - L. July 1, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Do it! Best workout bench!

    Read More
    Roberto V. April 2, 2015
  • Ron
    Verified Purchase

    This bench works very well and even folds down to fit under my bed. When I need it, it is easy to stand back up and supports my weight very well.

    Read More
    Ronald B. February 17, 2015
  • Good value, if you don't need a decline bench.
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is sturdy, and ideal for a home gym. My only complaint is that it doesn't allow you to lower the bench to a decline position without adjusting the "legs." However, if you leave the legs in a position that allows for decline, the seat part of the bench is no longer flat for other exercises.

    Read More
    newpathrei November 12, 2014
  • Great weight bench for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid metal bench, folds nicely by taking the pins in and out of the sockets. You can also screw in two bolts that come in the box if you wish to keep the bench at a permanent setting, but that kind of defeats the purpose of having an adjustable bench! Folds up nicely and leans against the wall, out of the way. Finally allows me to do proper flys again.

    Read More
    ddmac22 October 31, 2014
  • Good product for price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband for his birthday. He gets a lot of use out of it and hasn't given any negative feedback on the product.

    Read More
    lilstar5020 September 11, 2014
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint would be the width of the bench could be a little wider. However other than that, the bench is very sturdy and easily folds up for storage. The bench arrives already assembled for you which is fantastic. Would recommend.

    Read More
    ksimon080 August 7, 2014
  • Exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a basic bench that would work for us at home. Good product for price. Easy to move around. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    blw55mn February 22, 2014
  • This bench is excellent for a quick dumbbell work
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy bench. Small enough to fold and put in a closet if you wanted to.

    Read More
    bwhaler22 February 20, 2014
  • Compact and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Bench appears small but it is sturdy and compact. Easily stored or set up. Stability is excellent.

    Read More
    ihope January 23, 2014
  • Study Compact Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Its well built strong and sturdy folds like an ironing board for compact storage it fits my needs perfectly!

    Read More
    fitdude October 26, 2013
  • Great bench. Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use adjustable bench. Perfect for my home gym!

    Read More
    marthaofmaine October 23, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Seems very stable and fits our needs. The seat and back support could be a little wider so that is why i am not giving it 5 stars. We are happy with it :)

    Read More
    franklydelicious February 23, 2011
  • Workout Bench
    Verified Purchase

    It is very heavy - at least 40#. I weigh 110 so it is very hard for me to set up and use. Also, it does not stand up as far as the picture shows. So I feel it is still too low for easy access while using light weights.

    Read More
    starbright8 September 21, 2009
  • Perfect Small Scale Weight Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - Easy to set up - very light weight but sturdy. Does not take up a lot of space. Excellent product for the price.

    Read More
    tikiocean June 6, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Claudia L. May 15, 2016
Sponsored Links