Today: $44.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Benny the Jumping Bull

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    A great physical activity toy.

    Read More
    ostkuser February 9, 2016
  • Like a family member.
    Verified Purchase

    4 years later.....Benny is still a favorite with his own corner in the family roon.

    Read More
    efnash September 11, 2015
  • Benny the bull
    Verified Purchase

    Years of fun with Benny! He's an absolute must for a toddler ;)

    Read More
    Woodfingirl March 14, 2013
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    My Granddaughter had a ball with Benny, he's her new best friend:) Benny was the topper of the Christmas Toy list choices she received. She's 20 months and very active, Benny will be jumping for months to come. Shipping and delivery was very prompt. Also, everything you need was inside the package complete with the pump needed to inflate. Thank You Benny a new addition to our Family:)

    Read More
    christmas2011 December 26, 2012
  • Cute but not very big
    Verified Purchase

    Cute bounce toy but probably only suitable for very young because it is low to the ground.

    Read More
    proud2shop March 21, 2012
  • Awesome & Easy!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT pick for my sons birthday gift! Came fast & was so easy to set up!!

    Read More
    acam11 March 14, 2012
  • paint job
    Verified Purchase

    I think this toy is the coolest thing out there but I was a bit disappointed in the paint job. The accent color was not dry before it was packed so there is some color splashed about. I suspect this was considered not of good quality and hence the reason overstock sells the piece. This concerns me seeing I am an overstock shopper. Does this imply all merch here is not of top quality and just odd lots.........

    Read More
    roo67 March 6, 2012
  • Benny the jumping bull
    Verified Purchase

    The Bull is small in size so it is best for smaller children fitting the age group specified. The kids liked the toy and it seems able to withstand their abuse. I would buy it even if only for decoration.

    Read More
    pin32 February 18, 2012
  • Fun for the little ones
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than I had thought, but the 2 and 3 year olds have had a good time with it. They have bounced it all over the great room. I would not recommend taking it outside

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 January 16, 2012
  • big hit w the grandkids!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loved it. all the kids took turns and had a ball, so much so i had to order another one for my grandson. great toy!

    Read More
    podizzle December 29, 2011
  • This toy is Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Benny the Jumping Bull was such a hit. We bought one for my daughter, nephew, and family friend. All 3 love them. Friend loved it so much they got one for their neice. Toy provides hours of fun and plenty of adult entertainment while watching the kids play. The colors are fun and it is built to last.

    Read More
    kmiller0217 December 28, 2011
Sponsored Links