Today $37.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beatech Heart Rate Monitor Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beatech Heart Rate Monitor watch met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the Beatech Heart Rate Monitor Watch. It looked and performed as advertised. Delivery was on-time, and I have been happily using it since.

    Read More
    Salvatore R. January 21, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the "mode" button popped off while setting up the watch. Next, the heartbeat monitor failed to work.

    Read More
    Judith A R. December 17, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the watch. Very helpful when dealing with Afib.

    Read More
    Robert B. July 7, 2016
  • christmas watch
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for my husband for Christmas. He has trouble with his heart pulse staying constant so this watch tells him his pulse rate

    Read More
    gr8day2u January 6, 2016
  • For Swimmers, Fishermen,Water Enthusiasts ETC

    For the price a great watch, pulse mode worked great. Took it in the pool for a swim it was toast, they are not water resistant except for a bit of rain maybe.

    Read More
    barteewatchdog June 11, 2014
  • Not white
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a white watch...but,this watch is actually a cream color and not whte. It's a pretty big watch...which I wanted...so I bought the black one to replace the "cream" one.

    Read More
    wennygirl March 25, 2013
  • it was returned promplty!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a runner. Every few years I have to get a new watch. This is the first and last time I will purchase something like this sight unseen. The watch was cheap looking, uncomfortable, and did not read my heartrate at all. I returned it to Overstock quickly, and will not buy anymore watches online from anyone. This is an item that I must try on first, lesson learned. This is the first return I have done and am happy overall with O's products and services.

    Read More
    kdmama3 June 1, 2012
  • Has a short learning curve to use the 'pulse'. I
    Verified Purchase

    The pulse is iffy' at times. I find if I wet my fingers it works better. Otherwise I think it is a good product , a good price and a fine running watch , for runners.

    Read More
    grahare February 24, 2012
  • Sent wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these watches as Christmas presents for runners in the family. I ordered one in black and the other in red. I was sent 2 black watches. It was far too late to return the watch for the correct color in time for Christmas. It was very disappointing. The poor rating is based on the fact that I did not receive what I ordered.

    Read More
    texas54ranger January 8, 2012
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    ok except about 1/2 the time has a haze of moisture inside. the crystal. not really water resistant. heart monitor function is a bit finicky

    Read More
    rawaits September 20, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    love this product but on small strap broke first time it was worn. Did get it fixed and no new problems have happened

    Read More
    jenseedz August 18, 2011
  • the best watch ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It's an awesome watch! It's like an accessory rolled into one. With all the features, I couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    darkangel05 July 26, 2011
  • This watch sums it all up!

    It's super good..I have been looking for this for a long time. And now I can easily monitor my heartbeat rate being a sporty-type of person.

    Read More
    miolee July 24, 2011
  • Just Ok

    Not as wow as what you think but to be fair -- the price justifies the price. Don't expect too much but honestly, the features are working great.

    Read More
    flowerpuff July 23, 2011
  • Worth It

    I am torn of buying this watch because of the first review. But when I got, I did not feel the same. The box is reusable. I might get also the white one.

    Read More
    pacita21 July 9, 2011
  • Nice and Affordable

    The seemingly new player in heart rate monitors seems to have a nice grasp of the essentials of a heart rate monitor watch. This particular model has all the necessary functions that you would need/expect from a relatively low-priced heart rate monitor. The various colors are a nice option and i have since acquired two and have been very pleased with the performance.

    Read More
    geekyondaime May 19, 2011
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    The monitor strongly resembles your run of the mill sports watch such as those made by Casio or Timex. That is partially why I selected it. The packaging made it clear to me that this was low budget and the directions were non-existent. I am returning it and have already purchased one of the more typical heart rate monitors. I am a big fan of not having towear a chest strap and there are good alternatives available at Overstock!

    Read More
    kansaslifter April 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bruce H. June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links