Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beatech Heart Rate Monitor Alarm Clock/ Stopwatch/ Countdown Timer Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ginny
    Verified Purchase

    Big, clumsy and heart rate feature is hard to use.

    Read More
    Ginny November 18, 2015
  • Doesn't work on me.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch does not count my pulse. Have tried several times without success. This watch is also very BIG. It does function s a watch but is so big I would never wear it.

    Read More
    Pamela C. December 23, 2014
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product so I can watch my heart rate as I work out. This watch works amazingly. I wear it all day every day. Great for work outs and every day use.

    Read More
    sweetlouy November 12, 2013
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult to squeeze both sides of the watch to obtain a heart rate while exercising.

    Read More
    rudey October 23, 2012
  • beatech christmas to myself

    my christmas is complete cause i have this watch beatech

    Read More
    lgoodd December 22, 2011
  • unique

    this watch as a raffle christmas gift to my staff cause this watch dat i think

    Read More
    fairyme December 22, 2011
  • christmas

    this watch dat i give to my staff cause it's chrismas

    Read More
    onette December 22, 2011
  • Amazing gadget that I ever owned!!

    Somebody gave this to me as a gift, and it'll be my forever treasure..That friend also got one for herself!

    Read More
    miolee July 26, 2011
  • Very Stylish and user-friendly!!!

    I love the stylish colors it comes with. It suits male and female preferences. Works amazingly for my job.

    Read More
    marivicsmith32 July 25, 2011
  • Don't buy to use as a heart rate monitor
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch specifically to use as a heart rate monitor. It took me 15 minutes to figure out how to get it to read my heart rate then every time I moved it lost the heart rate. It has other features that I'm sure work fine such as stop watch but it is completely useless as a heart rate monitor.

    Read More
    alli63 June 16, 2011
Sponsored Links