Today: $184.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Battery-operated Ride-on Talking Toy Train and 19-foot Track

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thomas the riding train
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves the train and it is easy to put together. It was a great buy and I would recommend it to anyone with toddlers.

    Read More
    Dawn H. December 27, 2016
  • Great for the Kids
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for the Grand children, really fun and enjoyed by them..A little noisy

    Read More
    Mark S. March 12, 2016
  • Awesome choo choo
    Verified Purchase

    Both my grand-daughters have gotten hours of fun on this talking train since Christmas!

    Read More
    Tina S. February 9, 2016
  • Nice Train
    Verified Purchase

    This train could be a lot better if the pedal was not so hard to press to get the train to moving. They should come with a better design on the pedal.

    Read More
    Henry B. April 26, 2015
  • Favorite toy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 2 yr old nephew. They can not get him off of it. I had to buy a second one so that he could ride while battery is charging. His 9 month old sister is riding now also

    Read More
    M mik. April 21, 2015
  • GREAT even for older kids!
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 and 8 year old ride this!!!! So happy it works for their weight, it's not "supposed" to but I took a chance after reading other reviews that it works with heavier weight. They love it! Just wish the wheel stayed on better, I have to keep fixing that...Not a big deal though, maybe I didn't tighten it enough in the beginning...

    Read More
    Erin B. January 22, 2015
  • Battery-operated Ride-on- Talking to train and 19
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this train for my 13 month old grandson . Got it for his first birthday . My son unknown to me also bought the same train . ( one for each house ) We both bought due to good reviews. Quality is great . It is the harder plastic but seems fine. Track fits together easily . So far grandson wants to play with button more than ride. But I can sit in the middle of the circle and hold the pedal down while he rides, so there is constant motion. He doesn't quite know how to hold the pedal works. When my children were little we had the Little Tikes train and loved it so that is no longer available . This is a great substitute . Probably will order the additional track .

    Read More
    sykesville July 25, 2014
  • My Grandson loves this train.

    My Grandson learned very quickly how to use the foot pedal. Loved, loved the train. His own amusement park.

    Read More
    mofancyfree2014 January 2, 2014
  • Great toy
    Verified Purchase

    My son and I love this train. The only issue I have is that sometimes the wheeks spin out hen he goes around the track. However we have carpeting with double padding so this maybe why. We have not tried moving the train to another location.

    Read More
    tameka7 January 3, 2013
  • Ride on Train
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our 1 1/2 year old for Christmas and he loves it! It is an awesome toy! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    trainfun August 16, 2011
  • Great Idea...But
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves trains so I believed this would be great. He loves it but...he is 38 pounds and is in the weight limit but the train does not stay on the track. We will still use it but i just have to keep putting it on the track.

    Read More
    justshoppin1 July 7, 2010
  • He LOVES it!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this as a birthday present when our youngest turned 2. He absolutely loves it. You can ride it on the tracks or on the floor. You can use the pedal or scoot with your feet. I love that the buttons on the steering wheel not only make noise, but are connected to the rechargeable battery! Why can't all ride-ons be that way!?! This little engine is so much fun that he doesn't want to stop riding it. We've had it for a while now and there's no sign of tiring. : ) Thanks Overstock! You had the absolute best price on it, and the shipping is the icing on the cake.

    Read More
    boyzmomma March 13, 2010
  • DON'T BUY, YOU'LL REGRET IT

    We had high hopes for this toy. It worked about 10 times but suddenly just stopped working one day. We called Little Tikes but they said they couldn't help us since it was a National Products toy. National Products licensed the Little Tikes brand and used it to promote their own product. National Products is a company that manufactures and sells poorly-made Chinese products. They seem to have a hard time returning calls and email, first had us run around replacing fuses on the battery, then testing the battery at Radio Shack for a couple weeks. None of this worked. Then they said that the warranty was only valid for defective parts. They said we could ship in the engine at a cost of about $30 and the engine would cost about $50. The return shipping would cost another $30 at least, making the repair more expensive than the actual retail price of the train itself. They cooked up this scheme after first telling us they could send us the engine but we would have to open up the train and then SOLDER (with a blowtorch!) the engine to the train!! I'm a housewife. Where in the hay would I find a blowtorch and SOLDER a part?This is my warning to you all: do not buy this product. Little Tikes will not stand by this product even though their name is on it. Someone made money by selling me this piece of junk and I and my two year-old son are the victims who are left empty-handed.

    Read More
    mommmm October 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeremy R. December 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gail J. August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links