Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Battery-operated Portable Hanging Work Light with 27 LED Lights

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Camper
    Verified Purchase

    We were camping two weeks ago and found these flashlights to be the most useful. Not only a direct regular light but a full panel of LED lights which when hung up by the recessed hook on the back brightened quite a large area.

    Read More
    jean4232 July 5, 2016
  • utility light/work related
    Verified Purchase

    Well this is easy to use, tough & durable when working around construction. I personally like this , it has LED's that are powerful. I give it a three stars rating...................................

    Read More
    Doffinger 987 January 12, 2016
  • Portable light
    Verified Purchase

    Great little light. I use it in my pick up when I go camping. I just saw it over at the Nissan Dealer.

    Read More
    nancy59 November 13, 2015
  • handy light
    Verified Purchase

    the good: the light has two settings -- one that points forward from the end like a flashlight, and the big ones on one side that make more of a floodlight. i keep this next to the back door on the side of the dryer (it has a strong magnet on it) so it's easy to grab when i need it. this is a great addition to an emergency kit.

    Read More
    leslieinsf April 28, 2015
  • small camping lights
    Verified Purchase

    Out of the three I order one only had a little problem with part of the light, but overall the light was bright and work like they should. I still would get a few more for other adventures that is co

    Read More
    k9williams August 20, 2014
  • LED are bright
    Verified Purchase

    bought to use in a dark pamtry. Works great and I like the hanging feature

    Read More
    1166mainst January 29, 2013
  • doesn't give light
    Verified Purchase

    there are many tiny LED lights but the light they give off is like a night light. Not at all what I expected. I expected a powerful battery powered storm light option

    Read More
    wsnyc December 13, 2012
  • Doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries that came with the light were dead. With new batteries the light stopped working after a few days. I wanted to use it as a closet light, but it was a total waste of mommy.

    Read More
    steeljill October 21, 2012
  • Handy Dandy
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome little light. Click once for the front flashlight and click again for a top LED flashlight. Great to look for critters that our dogs may chase at night.

    Read More
    spayandneuter October 1, 2012
  • Cool little flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for our frequent power outages. Tested them out and one can lighten up a large room. So handy with the hook for hanging

    Read More
    sassykimmie August 13, 2012
  • Right on!
    Verified Purchase

    This device works very well for it's size. Provides a lot of light and takes up very little room.

    Read More
    sh89 June 6, 2012
  • love it .............bright
    Verified Purchase

    For the size of this it is so so bright.If you need light this is all you need.Good for everything......

    Read More
    zena1979 April 18, 2012
  • light

    for such a small light, that fits in the cubby of my bike, this is way brighter than i thought it would be

    Read More
    bikerjimt February 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    franklin l. July 27, 2017