| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barska Red Laser w/ Built-in Mount and Rail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointing. Came with dead battery
    Verified Purchase

    The battery was DOA, it was also in the unit the wrong way, possibly for shipping, but first day at range and not working when I put on was a little disappointing.

    Read More
    Edwin E. May 19, 2016
  • Not bad!
    Verified Purchase

    Seems good quality, and has held it's zero so far, although only through about 150 rounds. I've seen bad reviews on Barska products, but this seems fine. Biggest complaint is the power switch, it moves pretty freely from side to side - there's no detent. My solution was to use thin nite-ize cord in a loop tied to a sling loop and then jammed into the switch space to keep it off when not in use.

    Read More
    uppercasedingo August 21, 2014
  • works well,but on and off switch needs changed
    Verified Purchase

    works good, my only complant is that the on off slide can turn on when you store the gun, when you get the gun out the battery is dead.

    Read More
    sunshinefred123 April 9, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This item is perfect for my Sig AR..this product as all received made by Barska are great quality and not cheaply made..works great...

    Read More
    digger053 March 2, 2013
  • laser
    Verified Purchase

    fit my judge fine, give it a little more time to see what happens!!!!

    Read More
    john1014 April 29, 2012
  • Nice laser light
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little laser light for the price, easy mounting and universal fit. I have moved it around to different rail mounts and get a good tight fit each time. Comes with pressure pad on/off switch for mounting on a long rifle or a toggle switch setup for pistol. Easy to site in and adjustable.

    Read More
    boxcar66 April 20, 2012
  • Yes
    Verified Purchase

    Rugged Product and a great price! Looks great on my AR .

    Read More
    hbadger March 11, 2012
  • Wish it was more rugged & heavy duty.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the money. Medium-use duty only. Maybe the more expensive ones would be more durable, don't know. Windage & elevation adjustments are made using an allen wrench (included). The laser lens cover is spring-loaded and any moderate bump or shock will knock the red laser dot off your mark and not line up with your iron sights. I found it easier and faster to just turn the adjustment screws all the way in (to ensure they would not fall out in the future), and then to adjust the laser sight by hooking the allen wrench in the hole in the front of the lens sight cover and pulling on it to center the laser sight on-line with my iron sights at 15 yards. I don't know if the shock of recoil when fired will cause the laser sight to move out of alignment with my iron sights, but will find out soon. Good, strong red laser light out to an easy 50 yards. Actually, a fairly good product, just wish it was a little more rugged and heavy-duty. Can't aruge about the price compared to the other triple-digit price models.

    Read More
    garandfan February 22, 2012
  • works great, fits the pistol perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I just did the review. Fits perfect. looks great. price was right. no complaints. What else would a better review say?

    Read More
    dragonfly917 February 7, 2012
  • Red laser
    Verified Purchase

    Very competitive to higher priced equal. Medium duty use only. Have several Barska items already. Happy with quality and functions

    Read More
    sandog77 February 8, 2011
  • Barska Red Laser w/ Built-in Mount and Rail
    Verified Purchase

    Works as designed Well made and fairly accurate. Good fit to rail.

    Read More
    mackncathy February 5, 2011
  • red laser sight
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for the promptness and fair price . I will share your site with friends.

    Read More
    mattman13 January 18, 2011
  • Barska laser
    Verified Purchase

    first of all Merry Christmas. i got to say that the look on my husbands face was all worth it. i looked at several and he could not be more pleased with the one i picked out from Overstock. you are great people to allow the smaller people like me to be able to buy from your company. with prices we can afford. I will be returning to purchase from you a lot more.the product arrived right on time with no delays. i want to thank you for helping me make his Christmas a happy one. God Bless and please keep up the good work.

    Read More
    scabouch December 25, 2010
  • Barska laser sight
    Verified Purchase

    This unit has performed flawlessly since I have installed on my Sig. I have since put 200 rounds without having to adjust this sight. I would highly recomend this to anyone whos looking for a good sight, not very expensive and reliable. Five stars.

    Read More
    jfish1972 December 10, 2010
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great laser! Excellent price. The quality is even better than I expected. Easily attaches to bottom of my Smith-Wesson 40. Laser light is very bright. It is easy to see the red dot on a target...even on a bright sunny day. I am very pleased. Would buy again!

    Read More
    bkwdj October 15, 2010
  • Barska Laser sight
    Verified Purchase

    Got more than I anticipated. With such a low price, didn't expect the quality recieved. Tried the laser on multiple pistols worked on all of them. Haven't fired a weapon with it yet, but expect good results. As I have come to EXPECT from Overstock excellent quality and very prompt order processing. Thanks !!

    Read More
    dann1234 September 22, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Its a lot less costly than other lasers out there, yet for the price the quality is as good as its competitors.

    Read More
    mangonese09 August 22, 2010