Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barska Large Biometric Safe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Barska Biometric safe
    Verified Purchase

    Great safe works great well worth the money

    Read More
    Robert M. April 9, 2017
  • safe
    Verified Purchase

    I love it but it was pricey

    Read More
    OstkUser686342 December 7, 2016
  • Biometric
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality safe, biometric, with backup battery pack, and set of keys. Enough capacity to put several handguns, ammo, jewelry etc...

    Read More
    Richard B. May 21, 2016
  • Good Price For Safe
    Verified Purchase

    Not fireproof but a sturdy safe with bio-metric lock. I use it for handgun and ammo storage and it holds 4 handguns in the shelves and about 1,500 round of ammo (50 per box) on the bottom. Only complaint is that the fingerprint pad is super sensitive. You have to get your finger on the pad exactly like it was recorded. I recorded 4 different fingers and it usually takes me a couple of tries to open the safe.

    Read More
    TNman April 12, 2016
  • this safe is worth the money i paid for it
    Verified Purchase

    the safe is large enough to put all my important documents in it. i like using my thumb finger print. i was a very good buy. also two keys makes it no problem if you need to open without the right persons around. its not too heavy but large enough so no one can come and take it away without you knowing. i would buy another one if needed

    Read More
    Judith N. March 25, 2016
  • ael
    Verified Purchase

    It worked better than what I was planning

    Read More
    aelong September 8, 2015
  • Is a safe
    Verified Purchase

    Don't work the finger print

    Read More
    Maria L. April 21, 2015
  • Not abad safe for the price. A little touchy.
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad little safe but, a little touchy on the biometric. You must save several scans of your fingers to make it with the same finger. The number key system works always. So if you are in a hurry to get to your stuff. Use the keypad.

    Read More
    Raymond W. December 26, 2014
  • Nice safe, works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, not a heavy weight safe so needs secured to it's location. Comes with mounting bolts and keys just incase the fingerprint mechanism fails. We love it as we were not wanting anything huge or fancy. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    cbrackin August 21, 2014
  • Barska Large Biometric Safe
    Verified Purchase

    great price perfect size and easy to use would definately would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    kenster1 January 9, 2014
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice look safe. Couple of problems, no manual and batteries were dead. Had to go on line to Barska and find out how to get into the safe. I do like the way the keep works. Have not set the finger print option as of yet, need to get batteries. Lots of space in this item. Will you for papers, and jewerly. Can always put items in fireproof box inside safe.

    Read More
    maureenbean January 8, 2014
  • Great Safe with Easy Setup
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great safe and was really easy to setup the fingerprint ID. I wanted something that would be easy for me to get in and out of and this one fit the bill. Size is good for my home and I really enjoy the ease of use.

    Read More
    msheppy June 4, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    very good easy to use like it a lot & have told friends to get one

    Read More
    tinab19 December 13, 2012
  • Laverne E. September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links