Today $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barska Hidden Book Safe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Book safe
    Verified Purchase

    For smaller items, this is perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser616789 November 23, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    it looks just like a real book . I love it . great thing to have .. over stocks stock . great any way

    Read More
    vanessa m. October 3, 2016
  • Awesome item
    Verified Purchase

    This item is week worth the buy money and worth a look for your personals to keep hidden n locked

    Read More
    Joseph P. August 3, 2016
  • Small Saftey
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love that i can discreetly protect privet items. With out the knowledge of other seeing or knowing what is there.

    Read More
    jennifer b. December 21, 2015
  • Gun case

    I almost ordered this as I love these extremely realistic looking book safes but this one is for a GUN! I do not have a gun so I purchased the other two for documents, papers, and fine jewelery. You will be surprised at the quality and realism of these fake book safes! Highly recommended if you have any anxiety when traveling just order the smaller Paris one for your suitcase.

    Read More
    Gg March 18, 2015
  • Binder Issue
    Verified Purchase

    Enough space to put currency and passports in it. Was received with binding edge wrinkled but it makes it look worn, so I guess it blends in with other books better. First time damaged goods actually work out for someone.

    Read More
    sking55 December 10, 2013
  • Barska hidden book safe
    Verified Purchase

    This is safe is great for holding documents and other valuables. The only problem was shipping took FOREVER! Other than that everything is great!

    Read More
    ps9211 May 21, 2013
  • He thought it was a book
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect gift. When he saw it he wondered why on earth did we get him Pride and Prejudice. It wasn't until he really got a hard look at it that he realized that it was not in fact a book, but rather a clever safe. He absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    savvyshopper18 February 6, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This was awesome for holding a 9 gauge pistol. I love mine!

    Read More
    shellygirl08 January 3, 2013
  • Book Safe
    Verified Purchase

    i guess it's ok, the only problem is the metal box inside the book rattles... It should have a better locking mechanism so it's silent.... Then it would be more deceptive as an actual book. If a thief drops it on the floor and it rattles it's a dead give away.

    Read More
    bryce54 August 22, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The product is as exactly as it was described. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    mtcooper February 4, 2012