Today: $20.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barska Handheld Magnifier/Table Stand with Two White LED Lights

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Magifier
    Verified Purchase

    The person I purchased has bad eyesight and has been able to use this and has seemed to enjoy it.

    Read More
    1960sdesigner August 30, 2016
  • light went out qucik
    Verified Purchase

    Light went out by New years and bought for Christmas

    Read More
    Lesley T. May 9, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandson and it is a great addition to his science projects.

    Read More
    jah1212 April 10, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Light needs to be brighter

    Read More
    Steven B. September 4, 2015
  • Good Magnifier
    Verified Purchase

    3X seems good for my fading eye sight; lens is clear and easily handled. The twin LED lights accurately brighten the small print I often have trouble seeing with my reading glasses. The battery cover is a little tricky to close without unfolding, but the table stand is a good idea. Very pleased so far.

    Read More
    Geoffrey A. May 23, 2015
  • handy and practical item
    Verified Purchase

    practical and attractive item that can stand upright or be held in the hand. small enough to carry around in a purse or briefcase. gave it as a gift and recipient was very pleased, especially because of the lighting also.

    Read More
    carol January 6, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    great idea BUT within a short time you lose the light. This is because the batteries stop making contact. You can push/pull the contacts into place but not if you're elderly and don't see well in the first place.

    Read More
    lkwd123 April 2, 2013
  • Much nicer than a simple travel magnifier.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not need such an elaborate product. Although for the money it should be much nicer than a wallet-sized magnifier. It lights up. It can be folded into a stand. I have to admit I have already put it to use. It is about 6-8 inches long with a 3-4 in round glass. Thanks.

    Read More
    rdwandjkw December 27, 2012
  • Great magnifier for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Great magnifier for the money. The bonus was having the stand built in for hands free viewing. The lights are very powerful, very helpful for viewing small items such as jewelry. Can also be hand held, portable.

    Read More
    wags9 January 25, 2012
  • Handy Magnifier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this magnifier as a gift for my father who is getting older and has a bit of trouble seeing the fine print on things. He found this to be very handy in that it has the ability to flip the handle into a stand and be hands-free. The lights just added to making it the perfect seeing aid. I was so impressed, I'm considering buying one for myself!

    Read More
    ravlin January 11, 2012
  • Given as gift. Adjustable feature is nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This light is nice in that it can be configured to stand so you can put it over a recipe book or instructions while you work with both hands. Very convenient and the LED lights make it bright. It didnt' magnify items though as much as I thought it would. Given as a gift so remains to be seen how well it holds up.

    Read More
    marcos66 January 6, 2012
  • Lighted magnifier glass
    Verified Purchase

    We had bought a simular glass, but this one with led light is far superior

    Read More
    memerzatz December 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sergio P. August 13, 2016
Sponsored Links