Today $23.14

At other retailer: $47.21

Save $24.07 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barska 25 Lumen Headlamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great prouct
    Verified Purchase

    The headlamp was just what we were looking for to use on our up coming camping trip. Great quallity

    Read More
    Mary from FL April 17, 2016
  • Let there be light
    Verified Purchase

    I am using for camping and when the lights go out from a storm.

    Read More
    Mary C. March 25, 2016
  • Steven
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and works as expected

    Read More
    Steven B. May 26, 2015
  • Let there be light
    Verified Purchase

    Walking two leashed dogs at night did not leave very many options for carrying a flashlight. This headlamp provided the perfect solution. Bright light focused on just the right spot. I've found lots of uses in addition to walking the dogs - especially when fixing something that requires two hands.

    Read More
    cag127 January 25, 2014
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a head lamp for a recent camping expedition in conjunction with climbing Mt Kilimanjaro. This lamp was the perfect item! I used it in the tent at night (and on late night/early morning 'long drop' visits). Additionally, I had it on for 6 hours from midnight to dawn climbing for the summit. No issues whatsoever! It's lightweight with great adjust-ability for the beam angle. I'd recommend to anyone who needs something like this for camping or climbing. I'm looking forward to using it for early morning runs this spring.

    Read More
    annie0512 March 21, 2013
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I need at a great price and fast delivery. My only concern would be , how long will the elastic straps stay elastic. The light beam is strong and consistant and it,s very comfortable to wear. It also appears to be very waterproff.

    Read More
    ottogrease February 24, 2012
  • This is the Best Headlamp Ever...
    Verified Purchase

    I am a mail carrier and sometimes we have to work in the dark. This headlamp is so bright that I can see 3 houses down. I will be ordering more for my co-workers.

    Read More
    sncnicole December 9, 2011
  • no
    Verified Purchase

    you have to shiped with the same picture you load up on your webside please don't cheating your custommer thank you

    Read More
    haid2007 September 20, 2011
  • Great handsfree ligts !!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great little lights. Love the handsfree and the brightness was perfect during our camping trip, even when it started to snow. One of our campmates made a face when I brought them out, but was quickly won over. They hung on the tent pole for people to grab when they needed to take that middle of the night walk and were also wonderful for reading while in our cots at night. I should have ordered one for each person in our party. My grandson also loves it when he stays overnite. He asks that all the lights be turned off so he could run around the house like a 'choo choo train'. We were pleasantly surprised how long they last on those 3 AAA batteries.

    Read More
    atara May 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chasrub1 January 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Holly S. August 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shelly m. July 13, 2016