Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99

At other retailer: $149.00

Save $29.01 (19%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barska 1200 Lumen High-power Tactical Flashlight

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    this flashlight was given to my son as a Christmas present, and he is very pleased with it

    Read More
    OstkUser52228 February 20, 2016
  • son in law
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for son in law at Christmas, he loved it and has to walk at night down to the shop that is fairly far from the house, needs bright light because of the wildlife,bears, etc

    Read More
    Doris D. January 1, 2016
  • Great flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    I found this on a one day only sale and got the perfect flashlight for a fraction of original cost. I love this light and love the great deal

    Read More
    Tracy M. December 30, 2015
  • Flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked at the quality of this flashlight, great quality. Very please with the purchase.

    Read More
    Carol R. December 9, 2015
  • Moe
    Verified Purchase

    it was good to have one of this light it help

    Read More
    mahmoud m. December 7, 2015
  • bright & handy
    Verified Purchase

    much brighter than my old flashlight I keep in the car. Compact size makes it fit in more handy spaces in the car.

    Read More
    215larry November 4, 2015
  • Barska 1200 lumen flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be a good quality flashlight. Has a huge range where i can now search for my wandering dogs. Afraid the neighbors might think i'm trying to look in their windows. It is really bright, but my husband had to outdo me and get a brighter one! typical.

    Read More
    texasdoglover January 13, 2014
  • Excellent light. Very bright
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best flashlight you will ever own. Until you have used one it is hard to image how far and wide one of these flashlights can brighten up the dark night. You can see so far out into the night it's incredible, and the light fits in the palm of your hand. I love these flashlights. I bought one for my dad, uncle, son, and myself.

    Read More
    sherryjbaker May 5, 2013
  • Super bright, but not for long....
    Verified Purchase

    I love how bright this light is, but it only lasts for 2 hours on high setting before recharge is needed. This light is sturdy, heavy weight, and seems it can take some abuse but the batteries are an odd size and need recharging often so take the charger with you and have an additional 4-5 hours for a charge.

    Read More
    jtownsend2 March 14, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it. So bright also. It is a wonderful present

    Read More
    casey36 February 27, 2013
  • Best price, best product.
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to order the Barska 1200 from the the barska website, but then decided to do a little shopping and found it on Over stock for much cheeper. I have to say this flashlight is the best light I have ever bought. I am a bounty hunter here in California and when you need night lit up, then this is the best for such an occasion. In the pitch dark alleyway, forest, home, warehouse, or desert you can be sure your way is going to be lit up. I recommend this for any law enforcement, or hunter. good luck and have fun with this big bright "clean" looking light.

    Read More
    matt811111111111111111 December 4, 2012
  • Barska 1200 lumen Tactical Flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a bargain for the power and strength of this flashlight. I am not sure if its actually 1200 Lumens but it definitely emits a powerful beam and I reached over 300 yrds across the canyon with it. So not bad at all.

    Read More
    alexcoryell October 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra J. April 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    urbaneken45 June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links