Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barska 10x25 Compact Waterproof Binoculars

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Jods N Ralph
    Verified Purchase

    Took a cruse thru the North Passage to Alaska. It was amazing and these binoculars brought the amazement so much closer!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser425428 November 26, 2016
  • binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, fast shipping

    Read More
    excessivebuyer June 5, 2016
  • Lawana R.
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase - just what I was looking for to use on a cruise.

    Read More
    Lawana R. May 17, 2016
  • Great Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a birthday gift for my grandson who loves his "binoculators". Good pick! ♥

    Read More
    thomasmama May 31, 2012
  • look at that!
    Verified Purchase

    These are ideal binoculars for my kayak-paddling niece!

    Read More
    wrrskg January 2, 2012
  • Waterproof Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and compact and durable. I bought to use while Kayaking.

    Read More
    ajk1967 December 12, 2011
  • baarska binocs
    Verified Purchase

    small size, easy to focus, great for hunting, beach, football, etc. great buy

    Read More
    qb101 October 21, 2011
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    The optics clarity was not. Ever close to what I expected from Barska. The optics are closer to what I would expect from fisher price. Bottom line they are over priced for what you get.

    Read More
    tazmanian63 October 19, 2011
  • Barska binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    decent quality for the price, heavier than expected.

    Read More
    suekitchel September 13, 2011
  • Excellent pair of binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of the binoculars purchased for our grandson.

    Read More
    slogan2 July 29, 2011
  • good view but slightly heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Very good and will fit in my medium sized purse but heavier than I had hoped.

    Read More
    equinesenior June 8, 2011
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these late as a Christmas present and just counted on them being late. They arrived on time and they were exactly what I was looking for. Great buy.

    Read More
    anderhu January 12, 2011
  • binoculers
    Verified Purchase

    very good product.i ordered this as a xmas gift.i am sure this will exactly what was wanted.very fast shipping.

    Read More
    jlhjr December 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rhonda M. February 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    customeragain1 November 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tammy F. October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links