Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barska 10X50 Porro Binoculars

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Love these!!

    Read More
    Beth Ann L. April 22, 2017
  • Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    I got my son these for Christmas. They will come in handy for him on his farm. Great binoculars!!!

    Read More
    Pam S. December 14, 2016
  • susan l jones
    Verified Purchase

    my husband love them they are real clear he can see out of them great good for looking for deer in the woods

    Read More
    Susan L J. January 4, 2016
  • Super great
    Verified Purchase

    I loved looking at backyard birds, and these do the trick!

    Read More
    farmercattemecula December 11, 2015
  • Sam
    Verified Purchase

    First pair I couldn't focus. Second pair I couldn't focus and were also damaged. I basically decided to give up on this particular pair of binoculars. I will shop around some more before buying again.

    Read More
    Robert G. November 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They work well, I can see the birds!

    Read More
    telan September 23, 2015
  • Whale watcher
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and nice weight.

    Read More
    Jan May 1, 2015
  • Good Quality & Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these binoculars for a vacation rental house we have. Nice clear view and great zoom at a very affordable price. Perfect deal!

    Read More
    Edgar M. April 25, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    would rec. has a bag for it too.

    Read More
    blane w. March 24, 2015
  • Good Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    They are a bit heavier than I was expecting but overall they work great. I wanted some that I could use at a concert, so they are a bit big for that but they zoom in as promised and they are a good quality product.

    Read More
    Claudette h. January 13, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my Godson who just turned 20 and moved to the beach in California from Dallas. He is loving the views and having the binoculars to watch boats are a lot of fun. He seems to be enjoying them. They are very sturdy.

    Read More
    diggero1 October 25, 2014
  • Clear view for a long way!
    Verified Purchase

    The binoculars are lightweight and give a sharp, clear view for quite a distance. There's a handy strap to attach for hanging around the neck. These were a very good price for what I got, and I'm happy with them.

    Read More
    zitherdi June 27, 2014
  • These binoculars were a real deal!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for an afterschool program for elementary-aged students, so we wanted them to be sturdy, but not terribly expensive. These absolutely fit the bill. They arrived quickly and were far better than we expected for that price. The magnification is excellent, allowing us to see a great distance, and they seem very sturdy...no small parts or delicate tuning pieces that can be easily broken. The kids have already had them outside several times to enjoy some of the local wildlife and they are holding up well. I'd definitely recommend these!

    Read More
    gsmontessori March 5, 2014
  • Product feels like a quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased these for a Christmas gift and even though it was a good price you can't focus in on anything. The weight feels like a quality item but is not, can only see out of one lens if I close one eye one of the lens is blue. Even trying to focus on squirrels n birds up close if you move the slightest it's all fuzzy even if you don't move it's not defined . Going to return these I think I could've bought kid binoculars that I could get better viewing from.

    Read More
    2photoquest December 31, 2013
  • Barska 10x50 pro binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Overstocked had this at my door in no time!!! I did not have to search this out at a local store. Great product and the price is unbeatable. We are going to keep it in our RV. when we travel to the National Parks there is so much wildlife to see!

    Read More
    aryah December 27, 2013
  • Very Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Puchased for my husband for bird watching and he loves them!!!

    Read More
    vws4lin1 September 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    oldgrandpa October 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    knarenaj August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links