Sale $64.34

Was: $71.49

Save $7.15 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bars and Sevens Slot Machine Bank - Replica

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cindragon
    Verified Purchase

    I had to buy 2 because my grandkids wanted their own!!

    Read More
    Cindy N. August 10, 2017
  • Great toy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bars and sevens slot machine is a perfect toy and great addition for the play room or bar area. Ideal for a birthday gift. It's fun for adults and kids.

    Read More
    skibunny8 April 25, 2017
  • Chstomer
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made plastic. Nothing like a real slot machibebb

    Read More
    Susie G. March 28, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Boring. My kids play with it

    Read More
    OstkUser379917 December 30, 2016
  • Mrs c j
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my special needs uncle for a birthday gift. He Loves it!!

    Read More
    Colleen J. November 26, 2016
  • Bricktop
    Verified Purchase

    It's a toy I would have sent it back but my counting wife burnt the box

    Read More
    Christopher H. September 22, 2016
  • Fun toy
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's a good value for the 50.00 or so that I paid for it. It's not as "sturdy" as I thought it would be but it serves the intended purpose of just a fun bar toy. It doesn't seem that it was made to last long, a little flimsy so it's not for kids to play with. I like the fact that it take coins as that adds to the entertainment. I would recommend it if its for light use in a "man cave" and you are okay with knowing that it may not last long.

    Read More
    Cindy P. January 13, 2015
  • My 85 yr old mother loved it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading other reviews I was afraid this product would just be junk. My 85 year old mother loves to gamble . I gave her this for her birthday and it was a hit right from the box. I gave it with rolls of pennies. It was a good size- not too big and not too small. Very festive looking. I think it's a bit overpriced but served its purpose and is still working well one month after I gave it. I would recommend it if you are looking for a cute gift.

    Read More
    Judy October 3, 2014
  • The bank worked well - no problems thus far
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed playing with the slot machine bank. I've had it less than a month and play it frequently and so far no problems with the sound (had to purchase batteries) and play with it using real money. Didn't go with using tokens. It's entertaining and lots of fun.

    Read More
    ilivetoshop4 August 22, 2012
  • fun for all
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the as a gift for my father in law. He loved it and so did all of the kids. It is not quite as sturdy as I had hoped for. I am always afraid when the kids pull on the lever too hard it will break. The price was a little high for the quality, but I would have purchased it anyway.

    Read More
    missy2009 December 29, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa C. December 1, 2016