Today: $22.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bananagrams Word Game

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is high quality...case and letters.

    Read More
    L OConnor December 26, 2015
  • Was a great gift to give.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase price was lower then departments store. This made an excellent gift that was wanted.

    Read More
    jakeboy1 October 28, 2012
  • What a fun game!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like crosswords or puzzle games, this is the game for you :0) we play with all ages from 10 on up. Its fun whether you have two people or eight. More than eight & you run out of tiles too fast.Good idea to have a dictionary handy...for challenging other peoples words.

    Read More
    lmsidor September 5, 2012
  • Fun for all ages
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great game for anyone old enough to spell. If you like Scrabble but not all the waiting around when its not your turn, you'll love this game! Another great feature is that its so portable! Worth the money!

    Read More
    easwmom April 25, 2012
  • convenient transportable game
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great game for all ages. The player just needs to be able to spell words; simple words work just as well as complex ones. The best part is that it is completely portable: it fits in bag or even pocket. I put these in Christmas stockings and everyone (young and old) loved them. The holder and game pieces are all of good quality and will probably last many years.

    Read More
    shoppingcom January 11, 2012
  • Fun travel game
    Verified Purchase

    The boys play this on the road trips and because of the creative packaging, it is easy to get them to put them letters back in the "banana".

    Read More
    amthepm January 10, 2012
  • Great Game!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 6 year old and 9 year old and they both love it!

    Read More
    ladybugshopper December 27, 2011
  • Fun Game
    Verified Purchase

    Great game for younger kids learning to spell. ( less complicated than Scrabble)

    Read More
    10fannseattle May 3, 2011
  • banana gram
    Verified Purchase

    this is a fun game, arrived on time for my Santa gift exchange, the recipient loved it

    Read More
    tajamar January 7, 2011
  • fun game
    Verified Purchase

    we used this game with our 6 yo grand -daughter in a restaurant while waiting. She is learning to spell so we just called out words and had her spell them with the tiles. Not the original use - but fun and a great learning resource for her. We like that the game is so compact.

    Read More
    shay2shay2 January 7, 2011
  • Love the game.
    Verified Purchase

    Who doesn't love Bananagrams? Priced lower at my local retailer (when in stock).

    Read More
    tutulewis January 5, 2011
  • Bananagrams
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't compared prices - but I was very satisfied with your price, your shipping, your timing on getting my order to me.........and I am enjoying the game. I was disappointed to NOT find Mad Gab at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    dils December 26, 2010
  • GREAT GAME
    Verified Purchase

    This a great game both challenging and fast paced. Best of all self-contained and mobile making it great for trips. I bought these as gifts for my adult daughters

    Read More
    rogerwilliams November 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hgandta October 31, 2016
Sponsored Links