Today: $49.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Badger Basket Triple Doll Bunk Bed Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cricket
    Verified Purchase

    Well used perfect play triple bunk bed and space saver.

    Read More
    carolelou December 25, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my granddaughter. She now has a bed for all three of her American Girl dolls.

    Read More
    Connie114 A. November 6, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

    Read More
    ph1ufer October 21, 2016
  • Sturdy Doll Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy doll bed for little girls. The ladder is cute but serves no real purpose. My niece loves it for her babies.

    Read More
    pdychtwald March 17, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my granddaughter for Christmas for her American Girl doll. It is so sturdy. My husband put it together in no time. It comes with cute gingham mattress covers, but you will need doll blankets.

    Read More
    lvtodecorate January 8, 2016
  • Great addition to the girls room!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well crafted. Easy to assemble and perfect size for ** dolls! Three beds a plus. Saw a double bunk in the store for $$. Great value and super cute.

    Read More
    hockeymom77 January 5, 2016
  • Proud grandparent💕
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Made my 8 yr old granddaughter very happy! AG dolls fit perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser54906 October 25, 2015
  • Perfect for American Girl dolls!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Easy to put together and super cute. Our daughters love it. Going to purchase another one because they seem to be accumulating more American girl dolls each year. LOL

    Read More
    Colleen M. July 16, 2015
  • This is long since gone :(
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up being thrown away. Granted, my granddaughter decided to use it as a chair but she was a tiny 3 year old it just snapped and broke. Not good quality for the price.

    Read More
    mimi24cuties June 2, 2015
  • Fits 18 inch dolls
    Verified Purchase

    Time for a sleep over. We have 3 AG dolls and they are always nicely tucked in each night. This bed is perfect and sometimes even a cat takes a nap on it.

    Read More
    Stacy A. April 28, 2015
  • kids love it!
    Verified Purchase

    got this for christmas. very good and very well made, sturdy. kids having blast with theirs american girl dolls. dolls fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Elena F. April 22, 2015
  • Wonderfully Recieved!
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter thought this was the cat's meow! She happens to have 3 American Girl dolls and this was just the right choice. It's not the most sturdy but the older the child the less likely they will be leaning of climbing on it. the bedding is kind of cheep so we had to make new bed spreads for the dolls.

    Read More
    Donna L. April 21, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is adorable and my niece loved it!

    Read More
    Jodi K. April 15, 2015
  • Triple Bunk Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to put together. This was perfect to hold our American Girl Dolls as well as Bitty Babies.

    Read More
    Heather E. April 3, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice but the ladder won't stay in place.

    Read More
    alwayslookup March 27, 2015
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    My girls love this bed for their American girl dolls! Easy to put together and sturdy!

    Read More
    iowagal01 February 15, 2015
  • Just Right For The Babies
    Verified Purchase

    I Ordered this item for Christmas in October for my three year old granddaughter for her three Madame Alexander dolls. The bed was a little bit challenging to put together at first as I put it together myself, but as I worked on it, it came together easily. My granddaughter LOVED the bed and the fact that all her babies could sleep "together". I bought three night gowns with small blankets and laid one one each bunk. It turned out super cute.

    Read More
    Ginger December 27, 2014
  • triple doll bunk beds
    Verified Purchase

    very nice piece! very sturdy and well made! Easy to put together and Grandbaby is going to love it!

    Read More
    piercechrista December 15, 2014
  • Perfect doll bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very attractive and easily assembled. My granddaughter loves it!

    Read More
    Yaya55 December 9, 2014
  • Badger Basket Triple Bunk Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually a Christmas gift. However, I did open the box and the beds seem to be of good quality. I'm sure my Granddaughter will love them!

    Read More
    1227granny September 24, 2014
Sponsored Links