Today: $78.99

At other retailer: $109.50

Save $30.51 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Badger Basket Mirrored Doll Armoire Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Doll Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Missing a magnet for one of the doors to hold it closed.

    Read More
    Lisa R. March 9, 2017
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    My grand-daughters love it. Their dolls are happy too

    Read More
    Beverly W. May 11, 2016
  • Daughter love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Have has this over a year and it is still like new.

    Read More
    tina1966 February 22, 2016
  • Daughter loved
    Verified Purchase

    This is well worth the money. Compared to other similar products the look is fantastic for the price. Very study and daughter loved it.

    Read More
    Crystal H. November 23, 2015
  • NIce item
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for american Girl Doll wardrobe. Worked well. Nice.

    Read More
    turrethosue October 26, 2015
  • Very cute but not well made
    Verified Purchase

    We love the design! Very cute and the basket are a wonderful feature. Unfortunately, the pieces did not fit together well. They were not cut properly and holes for screws did not line up. Also, the mirror in the left side door had white paint sprayed in it. I'm assuming for when the door was painted. They forgot to cover the mirror before they painted. My daughter loves it though. Just wish the quality was a little better.

    Read More
    Amy M. April 3, 2015
  • Perfect for any baby dolls!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and they loved it!! Perfect for any child to learn how to keep thier clothes organized. Vey happy!!

    Read More
    barbaraselitefindings July 28, 2014
  • Second one I bought!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Badger Armoire I bought. They were pretty easy to put together. My grandaughters love it. Very big and spacious for their American Girl dolls. The shipping was very fast. I highly recommend this armoire. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    kims321 July 15, 2014
  • Looks just like picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Precious, but a little difficult to assemble. My Grandaughter loves it! Now she wants more clothes to put in it!

    Read More
    seagal123 April 2, 2014
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    It is cute and spacious but I was disappointed that there wasn't anything to cover the screw heads.

    Read More
    osck February 4, 2014
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be bigger than I expected... But it was adorable. Perfect for keeping American girl doll clothes and assessories . Removable baskets make pick up easy. Easy to put together, especially with battery operated screw driver.

    Read More
    mdeette January 7, 2014
  • Really nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my granddaughter to use with her American Girl doll. It is spacious and pretty. She loves it!

    Read More
    atxwoman January 2, 2014
  • Great simple gift.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great product for the price. Not too difficult to put together, took about 20 minutes. My daughters 6 and 12 received it as a Christmas gift to keep there American Doll clothes and they loved it. Time will tell whether the lower quality wood stands up to repetitive use. Some of the side boards had some dings and marks but wasn't noticed until put together few days before Christmas so probably would have returned.

    Read More
    tnjsnc67 December 26, 2013
  • a real piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters' dolls and they will be so excited to use it. It is much larger than similar ones I saw in the store and the baskets on one side are fabulous for those small accessories.

    Read More
    boomer181 December 9, 2011
Sponsored Links