Today $33.99

At other retailer: $55.99

Save $22.00 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    'This was perfect for my daughters American girl dolls!

    Read More
    mksmom April 20, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great birthday gift for my granddaughter and her American Girl dolls. Very sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Karen D. February 12, 2016
  • Perfect doll bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this doll bunk bed for my 5 years old granddaughter. It will hold dolls of all sizes and is made exceptionally well for the price. "Mattresses" were chintzy, but easily upgraded with some stuffing. Overall, it was a great purchase.

    Read More
    Beverly P. October 21, 2015
  • TXTRIMOM
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for AG dolls. Great buy.

    Read More
    hiho1234 August 27, 2015
  • doll bunk bed
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, but flimsy quality. This bed broke very quickly without improper use.

    Read More
    njmommyofthree January 27, 2015
  • Very cute doll bunk beds
    Verified Purchase

    The bunk bed I ordered for my daughter for Christmas is super cute, she loves it for her dolls. It was very easy to put together and very durable. Also, the shipping was fast too. I would definitely recommend it!!!

    Read More
    candyireland32 December 28, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product recommend buying and love the fast shipping

    Read More
    bluestar7 December 25, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was having difficulty finding bunkbeds to give as a gift. I finally found Overstock.com and eventually located the product at a price that was affordable and desent quality. I would recommend this site to anyone.

    Read More
    gussybear1 December 13, 2013
  • Bunk doll bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed when I received this product.If I had had more time to replace it (Christmas Gift) I would have sent it back.It's cardboard and Crap!!! (ay any price)

    Read More
    julia9 November 19, 2013
  • Perfect bunk bed for American Girl dolls
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect Christmas present for my daughter who has two American Girl dolls. She wanted the bunk beds at American Girl and they were triple the price. This is well made and the dolls fit perfectly.

    Read More
    jacobaz4 March 5, 2013
  • nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very cute bed for dolls... It is easy to put together but one turn too tight on the screws and it starts to crack. It just needs a litte paint and hopefully the crack wont spread even more. but other then that...it is a good quality toy bed for dolls considering how inexpensive it is.

    Read More
    andreanolan December 18, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the inexpensive price. Simple design, able to be dressed up with any bedding, purchased separately. Fits American Girl dolls perfectly!

    Read More
    melissas22 May 11, 2012
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My 6 year old daughter has white bunk beds. She loved getting this bunk bed from Santa this year. It is the perfect size for her American girl dolls. The only negative is that it is shipped in it's original box and it has a picture of the bed on it. I had to make all the kids go in another room to bring it in the house when it was delivered. Glad they didn't answer the door.

    Read More
    rhonda70 February 7, 2012
  • Great doll bunk beds
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these bunk beds for my daughter for Christmas for her American Girl dolls. She loved them! They were easy to put together and look great!

    Read More
    boxxer99 January 14, 2012
  • Doll Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This product exceeded my expectations!! Great savings!

    Read More
    colettetitus January 8, 2012
  • Doll Bunk Beds
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit, the quality of this product was far better than I expected. Our daughter wanted an American Doll version of this bunkbed but quite honestly this set was just as nice and way cheaper in price without sacrificing the quality. If you are looking for a quality doll bunkbed set that wont break the bank, I recommend getting this set! You wont regret it!

    Read More
    thebedores January 7, 2012
  • Great for American Girl Dolls
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT FOR MY 5 Y/O DAUGHTER. LOVES TO PUT AM. GIRLS IN THE BED. HAD TO PUT CLEAR RUBBER BUMPERS AT BOTTOM OF LADDER TO PREVENT IT FROM SLIPPING ON WOOD FLOORS. RECOMMEND IT!

    Read More
    70124 January 5, 2012
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. It's cute. But the wood is already cracked where a child has put too much weight on it. Of course that's to be expected. It looks like a seat, they lean/sit and you have a repair job. Pop the carboard "bed back" back in and glue the wood back together, she still plays with it.

    Read More
    mystmoon1 January 4, 2012
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put together the 2 bunk beds we bought. This was the best deal I found. He said it was easy. They are both very stable, no rocking or leaning. Very cute! We kept one and gave one to cousins. They were a big hit! The bedding is minimalistic, but cute. I looked up bedding which was very expensive for a doll bed. We use those tie together blanket- pillow cases so her AG dolls can have Princess blankets (or whatever you want). Just don't fill the pillow case, and it's a doll blanket.

    Read More
    4myamericangirl January 3, 2012
  • Nice beds for a good price.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was thrilled with the beds for her American girl dolls. The bedding is somewhat flimsy, and the ladder falls down easily, but overall a good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    mybrink December 30, 2011
Sponsored Links