Today $53.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't quite sure what to expect when I ordered this but I was pleasantly surprised. It's good quality, easy to assemble and the Granddaughters have played and played with it with their American Girl dolls. Yes they fit perfectly! They liked it so well I ordered a second one.

    Read More
    Barbara L. November 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Bunk Bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great "American Girl" quality without the high price!! Daughter loved it!!

    Read More
    Cynthia M. November 17, 2017
  • Doll Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and practical. Easy to assemble. Granddaughter loves it. Perfect size for 18" dolls (AG dolls)

    Read More
    tiffanylamp1 October 6, 2017
  • Decorate48
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for grandchildren. Both were thrilled with it.

    Read More
    descorate48 June 9, 2017
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 & they are very well made.

    Read More
    Suzan F. March 3, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and very good quality

    Read More
    Joyce R. January 11, 2017
  • great little product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    if the kiddo is old enough or mature enough to understand to be gentle with the item, then this should last.

    Read More
    Justyna R. January 10, 2017
  • Nemie
    Verified Purchase

    my grand daughter loves this for her American Girl dolls

    Read More
    wynema p. May 16, 2016
  • Bunkbeds
    Verified Purchase

    Molly loved her dolls in this toy

    Read More
    BERNADETTE d. May 10, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Hours of imagination are already happening! Love this bed!

    Read More
    Shannon P. April 8, 2016
  • ag bunk beds
    Verified Purchase

    This fits the AG dolls perfectly.

    Read More
    marcy8 November 30, 2015
  • Super cute for AG dolls!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and easy to assemble! Our daughter LOVED it! Much more reasonable then the big name brand AG doll beds!

    Read More
    Melissa A. September 20, 2015
  • Well-made doll bunk bed
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the Badger doll furniture. They are well-made, not hard to put together, and last many years. Very nice!

    Read More
    tokyoclaudia August 20, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable bunk bed. She loved the armoire with the hangers. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was that putting it together took some time. Some of the holes didn't match up, etc. It seems sturdy though, so still a great product.

    Read More
    Jenny S. May 11, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This doll furniture is of good quality, and was easy to assemble with the help of the directions provided. The reason I DID NOT rate the bunk bed furniture as "Excellent" is because the trundle drawer underneath the bottom bunk does not slide into or fit the opening provided. It was a disappointment for my daughter.

    Read More
    Holly C. April 23, 2015
  • Perfect for AG Doll!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a GREAT BED! Was perfect under the tree and fits the AG Doll perfect. It was easy to put together and looks great. My only issue with it is that the little mattress pads are very thin, and the pillow is attached. Kind of underwhelming. I wound up sewing some blankets and pillows to go on it, if you get this you will want to order or make a blanket set. But, besides that this is a REALLY GREAT product!

    Read More
    joylise14 January 15, 2014
  • Adorable doll bunk bed
    Verified Purchase

    My 5-year-old daughter loves this doll bunk bed! She really likes the attached armoire for the dolls' clothes too. It seems to be well made. We did have to glue one vertical piece of the ladder back to the rungs, but otherwise it seems to be good. I do wish the ladder actually attached to the bed, instead of just propping up against it. On tile and hardwood surfaces, the ladder slides and falls. That can be fixed with some non-slip pads on the bottom of the ladder. Assembling the bed was fairly easy, but a few additional details would have been helpful. One step included several smaller steps that was a bit confusing, but I was able to figure it out and put the bed together within 30 minutes or so. Overall, I think it is a great product at a decent price.

    Read More
    tldhead January 15, 2014
  • Granddaughter loved this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy product, providing a bed for 2 18" dolls, plus small wardrobe section with hangers for their clothes. My 7 year old grand-daughter went crazy when she saw it, and has been putting her big doll to bed on and off in it since. Great doll furniture! It was not difficult to put together either.

    Read More
    livingstonwils December 29, 2013
  • Doll Bunk
    Verified Purchase

    This bunk was expensive for the quality, the head board was cracked and the curtain frayed (not sewn). I emailed and a new head board and curtain were shipped (fast) but the second curtain was no better than the first. I gave up because Christmas was to close to try again.

    Read More
    zoro1 December 27, 2013
  • Bunk Bed was fairly easy to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    The product was not overly difficult to put together. I was slightly disappointed that two pieces of the wood pieces were damaged which almost made it difficult to keep together. I think my niece will still love it though.

    Read More
    ayoung0120 December 17, 2013