Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Badger Basket Co. Pink/ White Polka Dot Doll Pram/ Carrier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect just what I been looking for

    Read More
    popcorn7195 December 17, 2016
  • Broke after a couple weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Not to happy with this purchase, had to throw it away after a couple weeks.

    Read More
    Debbie W. January 13, 2016
  • Grammie
    Verified Purchase

    GrandDaughter has a lot of fun with this pram!

    Read More
    Alfred P. January 7, 2016
  • Pretty Little Cutie
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect, sizable, durable, very attractive and beloved.

    Read More
    ruthgray15 January 2, 2014
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a Christmas present for my friends daughter. It was delivered in a week.As soon as I open the box to check how it s I loved it!!!I think it looks even better than in the picture. She love it too, very happy playing with it. I am so glad I decided to order it.

    Read More
    mashanna December 26, 2013
  • this one is a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    This buggy is darling! We have had it for 6 months and it's holding up very well to a lot of use. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    erinb000123 December 5, 2013
  • She loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This little buggy is what every little girl dreams of placing her favorite baby in. Sure there are strollers out there that are cheaper, but this is the ultimate baby buggy. Not to mention how cute she looked pushing it with that ear to ear grin on her face. I was on a time crunch and ordered last minute, but as usual Overstock came through on time. A great purchase!

    Read More
    kepontryn February 5, 2013
  • Daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas present from Santa for my 6 y/o daughter. She is thrilled, especially because the two parts can be separated. Nice color, and seems to be well made.

    Read More
    westma1 December 27, 2011
  • Great carriage
    Verified Purchase

    Defintely would recommend this product. Price was great and it's beautiful. My granddaughter will have many years of fund with this carriage.

    Read More
    admasst December 27, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and many pinch points. part of pram was damaged. I don't expect this to hold up more than a few weeks. Poorly constructed.

    Read More
    dcgal224 December 5, 2011
  • Daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my 18 month old to push around her babies. Something she can grow with.

    Read More
    kris10dae August 3, 2011
  • I give this product 4
    Verified Purchase

    Our Granddaughter immediately starting pushing her Doll Buggy on Christmas morning. She loves it!! I did have a little trouble getting one of the wheels on the base. I ended up getting a small hammer and tapping it on so it would not come off. All in all it was easy to assemble. The fabric was of good quality and bright pink, not a faded pink. My Granddaughter is two, but she knows what to do with the buggy. She also used it just as a stroller after being showed how to remove the carriage. Some assistance was needed to reassemble since she is very small. I would recommend this product'.

    Read More
    uppitycompanion January 3, 2011
  • Badger Pram Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable stroller for the price. (Looks just like the ***** Stroller, which retails for $75+. The stroller was easy to put together and looks really nice. My 4 year-old daughter will be thrilled to open it on Christmas morning. I would definitely recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    breeskyxx December 20, 2010
  • Great except for one thing.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect just because gift for a family girl who's 3. She loved it!! We all did until we figured out that the handle plastic moves around (meaning it's not glued or attached to the handle) so that was a bit of a problem. Other than that, great toy!! I think the mom is going to either crazy glue the handle or put a screw on the handle. If you can deal with that then I would recommend it.

    Read More
    mruiz0503 August 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lis111 May 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nick P. April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheila H. November 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anna z. September 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fe78 June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links