| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Badger Basket Co Doll Trundle Bunk Beds with Ladder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    The bed set is very cute once put together. The beds themselves are very well made but unfortunately the ladder is not it is thin pressed board and broke the first or second time they played with it.

    Read More
    Hope C. July 19, 2017
  • bunk bed
    Verified Purchase

    It is very cute, but the ladder doesn't really fit or work with the bed. It is always laying down on the floor.

    Read More
    OstkUser788991 June 3, 2017
  • muy linda
    Verified Purchase

    esta muy linda ami nieta le encanto

    Read More
    Gisel G January 26, 2017
  • Retitee
    Verified Purchase

    Loved by my granddaughter.

    Read More
    damonteith January 5, 2017
  • Wheels Missing
    Verified Purchase

    There were no wheels in this package which were supposed to be there to operate the trundle. "Santa" brought it so we had to use it without wheels and my daughter does not know the difference but I will never buy a product from this company again.

    Read More
    Brittan R. January 3, 2017
  • Perfect for American Girl dolls
    Verified Purchase

    The bunk bed with trundle is so cute! My 5 year old daughter absolutely loves the bed and tucks them in every night! The bed was super easy to assemble and includes the little doll blankets. This was a great buy compared to the American girl doll brand. Very worth it!

    Read More
    dana r. October 17, 2016
  • Why so expensive?

    This exact item costs *** at *** , your price is ridiculous

    Read More
    Kira H. September 14, 2016
  • grandaughter loves
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and she likes it, wish it was a little more sturdier

    Read More
    colcchester57 February 23, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't made to sturdy, I would suggest buying this for 8 year or older!

    Read More
    Debbie W. January 13, 2016
  • Trundle bunk beds
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter spent loads of time talking care of her babies. She loved it.

    Read More
    Christina H. January 9, 2016
  • Cute but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Cute bed, but broke within a month.

    Read More
    erica l. October 29, 2015
  • SO WELL MADE FOR THE PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and soo nice it fits 3 AG DOLLS. I did not wNt to buy 3 Different beds and AG Beds are very EXPENSIVE, so this was perfect with the Ann Loren Bedding. Daughter LOVES It.

    Read More
    Angela O. February 24, 2015
  • Great Customer Service!
    Verified Purchase

    This is more about Overstock's service than about the bed. The bed is good, especially for the price. Very cute. Unfortunately, ours came without hardware (& we only discovered it during Christmas Eve, middle-of-the-night assembly). To make sure that it was still under the tree, we had to use pin nails (we do not recommend this make-shift fix) which split the MDF material and did not hold more than a few days. Overstock was very accommodating and shipped a new product right away. Very happy customers!

    Read More
    Kelli E. January 12, 2015
  • This is a gift item for a little girl.She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This is favorite gift for one orf my nieces. Just the right size for imagative little girl. All her dolls fit this bed. The construction is good and the style works with little girls room.

    Read More
    Redjacklee December 10, 2014
  • Perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 2 year old granddaughter for Christmas and we are both very pleased with it. I put it together myself, adding a drop of wood glue to each predrilled hole before screwing it together and it went together perfectly. I had a feeling that my granddaughter would probably try to use the bed for herself (which her parents confirmed, days later) but the bed is still in perfect condition and always in use by at least three of her dolls or stuffed animals!

    Read More
    offcamber11 January 23, 2014
  • Granddaughters loved them
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughters have American Girl dolls that they love and they fit nicely in these bunks. Helps to organize the play areas.

    Read More
    flicker44 January 23, 2014
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bunk bed. It was easy to put together. My daughter doesn't like the bedding. She says it is not comfy enough for her kids. They have not complained, but I found a few pieces of foam so they can sleep better.

    Read More
    joy2393 January 21, 2014
  • A Merry Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product - easy to assemble because the pieces fit well and the girls loved the beds.

    Read More
    lpick11 January 14, 2014
  • It was a hit Christmas Morning!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was super cute and really easy to assemble. It will look good on a shelf with her American Girl dolls on it. I got it for a 10 year old child so I think it will be fine. I wouldn't recommend it for younger kids. I just don't think it would hold up. The wood is rather thin and the bedding is almost non existent. But we had our own bedding that really didn't matter to us. It does look great. I loved the bunk beds with trundle that was cute as she has three dolls. I hadn't seen one like it before. All in all we were pleased with it. I didn't cost an arm and a leg like some of the others and she loved it. It is a perfect size for her American Girls dolls.

    Read More
    christina1712 January 10, 2014
  • Great doll bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter. It was easy to put together. She loved it. It has room for 3 "dollies" to sleep!

    Read More
    saugus67 January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links