Today: $62.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Badger Basket Canopy Doll Crib

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute doll house
    Verified Purchase

    durable and great for the price.

    Read More
    Bernadette g. May 8, 2017
  • My nice loved the product thanks
    Verified Purchase

    My nice loved the product thanks

    Read More
    Reina M. December 27, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Got it as a gift and mt 7 yr. old niece, she loved it.

    Read More
    Diana M. March 9, 2015
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    The crib is very lifelike and perfect for my daughter's baby dolls- she feels like a mommy!

    Read More
    Simon G. March 4, 2015
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box and started to assemble this crib, the screw holes were on the wrong side of the wood. I understand this was a manufacturers' defect, not Overstock's fault. They sent me a shipping label and I have returned the item.

    Read More
    krismart18 January 8, 2014
  • Adorable Doll Crib
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daycare. This item is too cute but it will not last long with all the play time, but for an individual it should last awhile if they take care of it.

    Read More
    annieup38 July 15, 2013
  • Badger basket doll crib
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate to get this item. It assembles easy and once assembled you are amazed at the price from overstock based on other competetors. Any little girl would love this. I am a little hesitant about leaving the mobile in, however,

    Read More
    explainthis April 25, 2013
  • A darling dolly crib for our little darling!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, fast postage, good quality, and fantastic value for money. Our little girl adored this lovely product, especially the musical moblie!

    Read More
    susannah08 December 29, 2012
  • Doll Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter initially used it for her American Girl doll but now is using it for her baby dolls. She loves it. The canopy has to be tied on which is a problem because little girls can't leave things alone. Other than that, it's very nice and I'm glad we bought it. Look nice in her toy room.

    Read More
    12345b November 29, 2012
  • Badger Basket Canopy Doll Crib
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loved this and it was easy to put together--nice product in general

    Read More
    beatiful0 January 5, 2012
  • great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a wonderful gift and wished I had bought one for each of my granddaughters. The "blanket" was s single piece of lightweight material and the "pillow" was two pieces of material with a SLIGHT layer of stuffing. The girls (2 1/2 y/o and 20 months) didn't notice. My daughters loved it.

    Read More
    cjsprettypoms January 1, 2012
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I had originally bought this crib for a present from "Santa" for my 3-year-old daughter. We waited until Christmas Eve night to put it together and realized that all of the parts were not included... but my husband being as smart as he is just improvised and it is just adorable! The canopy did not stay on very well at first so I glued it on from the underside and now it is perfect!

    Read More
    dollface87 June 20, 2011
  • Just one problem...
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, I expected a bit better quality. The package arrived and I assembled the doll crib. Overall, the crib is good, the only problem that I had is that the base of the crib bed where the doll lays is a flimsy piece of particle board, which rests on slits on either side of the rails. Needless to say, that even with the lightest touch, the bed piece falls out. It does not stay in place very well and it is aggravating to keep trying to get it back in place when my daughter (age 8) puts her American Girl doll in it. It could definitely use some additional support (which I may end up making myself). Other than that, the idea of the crib is great with the storage baskets underneath it. It is a cute crib.

    Read More
    mainemom2 February 1, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    We were very happy with this crib. It is super cute and easy to assemble!

    Read More
    mattang92 January 4, 2011
  • doll crib
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a cute item. My niece loves it! It is a little tricky to put together (easy instructions, just not a one person job -- someone needs to do the holding, while another person puts it together). It took my husband and I about 20 minutes to put it together. But myself, it would have taken over an hour. Otherwise, a great buy.

    Read More
    farchimp1 December 27, 2010
  • WOW!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my best friends daughter who loves her baby dolls and when we got it we put it together for her..It is well worth the price and it is huge, I know if I was a little girl again I would love it..It is very, very cute and come with extras like the storage boxes you put under the crib..

    Read More
    fancypants75 December 14, 2010
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters love this. It was very easy to put together on Christmas Eve. It's 5 months later and it's holding up nicely and they still play with it.

    Read More
    texasgirl76 May 11, 2010
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful gift for a friend or your own child. I got this for a friend and her daughters and they loved it so much she gifted one back to me. When we got that one I was so impressed with the quality and size. It's perfect for just about any size doll and my kids love it. The mobile works and my child turns it on every night before bed to put her babies to sleep. It's great to help inspire role playing imagination.

    Read More
    julieblue March 24, 2010
  • Assebly Difficulty
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason this product doesn't get a better rating, is the difficulty in putting this product together. When screwing it together it did not fit properly and therefore the wood split. Wood glue was used to repair the splitting. Once together, I have to say my daughter has been very happy with the crib. Her baby doll is twenty-inches long and fits just fine.

    Read More
    jordansgirl66 January 22, 2010
  • Cute Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these beds for our daughters (ages 5 & 7) for Christmas and they love them! We bought them specifically for their American Girl dolls and they fit perfectly! The beds are fairly easy to put together, my husband put both beds together in less then an hour. The mobile is a tad bit flimsy, but still operates just fine and is a very cute added touch. The boxes on the bottom are very handy and perfect for keeping accessories in. ....Overall, the beds (so far) are great... and we're very happy with them.

    Read More
    sjmsallen January 11, 2010
Sponsored Links