Today: $49.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aviva by RAVE Sports Water Totter Pool Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lots of fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love this totter pool toy...can't get them out of the pool!

    Read More
    Doug November 29, 2016
  • Jayne H
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful fun pool toy. Although they never last long enough as with any toy. This one is an A plus

    Read More
    JayneH May 8, 2016
  • Toy
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item not made for smaller pools.

    Read More
    Hollywood April 15, 2016
  • totter pool toy
    Verified Purchase

    Kids enjoyed this for the summer on the lake!

    Read More
    lakehousebound November 19, 2015
  • Water Totter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for kids for vacation and they had a blast with it.

    Read More
    Janie H. October 23, 2015
  • popped the first time we used it
    Verified Purchase

    They were not rough and this float popped the first time we used it

    Read More
    cherished1 August 3, 2015
  • prereview
    Verified Purchase

    When my niece opened this she was extremely excited. Unfortunately we have to wait until summer to try it out. Will update after use.

    Read More
    jennifer J. April 21, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This float popped after 10 years olds played in the pool for one day. Very thin. What a disappointment

    Read More
    KFB November 13, 2014
  • Great fun for the whole family
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item on a whim for a weekend at the lake when my nieces ages 4 and 6 were to visit. Not only did they enjoy it tremendously, but my children ages 8, 11 and 13 did as well. Adult friends and family have since also had a great laugh playing on this water totter. Warning, it takes a while to inflate. Though the instructions recommend not using an air compressor, we used our home air compressor on a low setting and had no problem.

    Read More
    my3children August 24, 2014
  • HOTDOG! Many Laughs...
    Verified Purchase

    A bit difficult for 7 yr old to balance on initially, but she got the hang of it by climbing onto the ladder and mounting it. Her brother, 12 yrs old mastered it in minutes. (I used the steps too, lol.) Both of their weights together equaled mine, so 'Gramma' had to try it out too. I couldn't stay on for longer than 3 totters, or so, because of my incessant laughter. While I only allowed use of this under ADULT SUPERVISION in our 18' ag pool, perhaps in an in-ground pool or a private lake setting, it would be less 'scary' regarding falling-off...I was afraid kids may hit their heads on the ladder steps, or go overboard. But truly, it wasn't as bad as I'm making it seem. We named it the HOTDOG, and when you flip-off the rear, it usually makes the person do a backwards summersault. We had sooooo much fun on this. Hope y'all have an air compressor, as we do. For the price, it was worth the fun time shared with family on Father's Day!!!!

    Read More
    yelpoc74 June 27, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Child said it was great. Enjoyed it and had fun with it.

    Read More
    goldengir59l July 9, 2013
Sponsored Links