Today: $249.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avari Magnetic Treadmill by Stamina

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    Not the item I thought I was ordering walking treadmill needed a running tread mill

    Read More
    OstkUser593376 March 31, 2017
  • I'm pleased
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I have been using this treadmill everyday for two weeks, 30 minutes/day. I am pleased with the price ($250), the quality, the size/weight and the good workout I get. My 13 year old put it together for me. Every couple days I must adjust the belt because it tends to move toward the left and doesn't stay centered. I'm ok with adjusting the belt, it's not difficult. I completely recommend this product. I like it much better than the treadmills at the gym. I do not run on it, I have only walked on it. Also, I purchased the extended warranty, just in case!

    Read More
    Tiger Lily February 15, 2016
  • The Best!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    When I first got my treadmill, I could not put it together due to bent fittings. I called the company and they immediately sent out a replacement part. But then, I could not get the bolt out to change the part. So I called again, and they immediately sent out a whole new base! I have never had such great customer service!! Thank you!

    Read More
    gnny51 January 18, 2016
  • Great "little" treadmill!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I have a small house and needed a small treadmill. My fancy motorized treadmill was nice, but it took up way too much room. I was interested in a manual treadmill, but they always seem so flimsy. And, I wasn't sure how it would work and if I would get a good "walking" workout. After reading reviews of this little guy, I decided to buy. I am not disappointed. The treadmill is at set an incline all the time, so walking is more challenging (in a good way... you get a great workout). The belt is smooth and doesn't get stuck. I keep the resistance low so I can go faster. It's just two feet wide, so it fits well in my house. The folding part is a bit annoying, you have to screw in or out the pin in order to fold it up or down. I wish that part were different. My 30 minutes fly by and I am a happy camper. We had a piece of the plastic at the bottom crack during shipping and my husband called Stamina. They were very friendly, sent the piece out immediately, and it arrive in just a couple of days. I am looking forward to my cold New England winter now that I have a place to walk inside my house! Bring on the blizzards :)

    Read More
    Anonymous January 4, 2016
  • Nice treadmill
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    We purchased this through Sharper Image and had some shipping damage. I called your customer support and they sent me out the replacement parts immediately. Then we had another problem with the control panel, shutting down and not reading the correct time and distance. Again I called and they sent out a new panel & sensor but we found that was not the problem, it was actually the way the magnet wheel and the sensor were aligned, not properly. I readjusted it and all is working great now. I can't say enough about you customer service, they send out the items and no shipping costs to us, they are great!!

    Read More
    JoeKing December 31, 2015
  • Treadmill review
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    The treadmill arrived on time but had a small broken part. I phoned & the part was replaced in 2 to 3 days. I had ordered the left not the right part! Expecting to pay for it to be replaced, I was pleasantly surprised to have the part replaced under warrantly. I did say the error was mine!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 29, 2015
  • Stamina -Acari magnetic treadmill
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Purchased this 3 weeks ago. One part of frame was broken and finally received a replacement part after two weeks. First call and email, nothing came of it. Called again and received the part in a few days. I have been using it daily and I like it and can fold it out of the way when finished.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 28, 2015
  • Best Treadmill!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    It wasn't hard at all to put together. It took probably about 30 minutes or so. It is very easy to use, even if you're new to using a treadmill. I use this treadmill for 30 minute intervals once daily (twice if I have the time) and adjust the tension setting to 8 so my walk is more intense and actually feel a difference after using it. To sum it up: It's economical, sturdy, portable and most importantly.. it works! This has become my favorite exercise machine, it motivates me to push myself and gets me one step closer to my fitness goal each use.

    Read More
    KimberlyM September 8, 2015
  • patty
    Verified Purchase

    poor construction even for the price

    Read More
    mpsrochester August 29, 2015
  • Surprisingly well-built
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid that a non-electric treadmill would be cheesy, but this is well made and does what I want it to!

    Read More
    Eve R. June 19, 2015
  • Difficulties Experienced
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    While assembling the treadmill using the enclosed instructions was not difficult, it has been virtually impossible to adjust the treadmill belt using the enclosed instructions. I believe Avari needs to revisit this issue to make assembling more customer friendly.

    Read More
    Zebra6 March 8, 2015
  • Hmmmm something is wrong
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I received my avari magnetic threadmill today and after setting it up I proceeded to start my much needed workout. 5 mins in the belt keeps going off the the left side. I'm so frustrated. Thinking of sending it back

    Read More
    La Una January 30, 2015
  • Great for a real workout
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 65 yr old woman and I had no problem putting this treadmill together. It did take me maybe a couple of hours, but it was easy. My husband was there to make sure the screws and bolts were tight. Once I got it together I tried it out and I did have a problem with the tread belt and the ease of the belt. Manual does give instructions for adjusting the belt and I still work on the adjustment. As for walking on it, you can't get a better workout. I have used a treadmill machine and I can really feel the difference on the manual. Sometimes there is slippage on the belt, but a little adjustment helps. It's not heavy and it folds up easily. At first I could only do about 5 minutes of walking and I now do 15 minutes straight and it's like walking up an incline. Yes a machine treadmill is a lot easier, but I never felt like I was getting a good workout. With this manual treadmill I FEEL it.

    Read More
    johjoh47 July 30, 2013
  • I returned it right away
    Verified Purchase

    the belt slides very easily. I spent more time adjusting it than running on it. I found it hard to run on, I never felt secure. I returned it .

    Read More
    shopperz1000 March 4, 2013
  • Manual work
    Verified Purchase

    this machine was compact, which was good. But the belt kept slipping, and the monitor would flip several times when I tried to use it. Overall, a manual treadmill is more work, and expect to pound the pavement so to speak. The flywheels help with the glide so if you're going manual, i guess this would be the one

    Read More
    ilovelite February 9, 2013
  • Best I've seen
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect non-electric treadmill if size is a concern. Would be better if there was an incline adjustment. That should be stressed in the product info. Problem can be solved quickly wit a couple of 2X4s in the read to level.

    Read More
    mlopiccolo November 13, 2012
  • Great quality for the price; very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly what I needed relative to size, ease of assembly and ease of use. Like the calorie count, distance and time monitor!

    Read More
    railguy1 June 26, 2012
  • Good Treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    So far, this seems to be a good treadmill. It is a good size, folds up nicely and is easy to move. Just a couple of negatives, the belt tends to wander after a few miles which requires adjustment of a couple of screws and the control panel turns over while in use so I am constantly readjusting it so I can see the display. For the price, this is a good choice.

    Read More
    roocilla March 21, 2012
Sponsored Links