Today $79.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atom Kicktail Longboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Introductory board
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was my son's first board. He learned how master a few moves before he outgrew it. It took quite a beating in the early years. It still works and has been passed along.

    Read More
    LoCal October 15, 2017
  • decent board for price
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad, worked well. son loved it.

    Read More
    James W. May 24, 2016
  • Pam O
    Verified Purchase

    Good board for the price. I bought it for my teenager for christmas and she loves it.its great for a beginner.

    Read More
    Pamela O. June 4, 2015
  • Great longboard
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the longboard for my daughter who is new to the sport!

    Read More
    anne619 January 3, 2014
  • This longboard was just what my grandson hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    For several years my now 12-year-old grandson has been asking for a longboard. not in my budget given the prices at our local surf shop. Thank goodness I thought to check Overstock. He loves it!

    Read More
    talulah13 January 21, 2012
  • toy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and I have not heard any complaints.

    Read More
    ccbar January 19, 2012
  • Excellent product - It took a long time to ship
    Verified Purchase

    The product is excellent. It is not worth it to pay for expedited shipping since overstock took a lonk time to ship it anyway.

    Read More
    andie123 September 23, 2011
  • Nice Board!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great Longboard. Hard to find a good one with a kicktail at this price. Usually about a $100 more. 1st board for my son. Sturdy construction, good trucks, good, not great wheels. The only way to give this board 5 stars? Made in the USA!

    Read More
    mnsimp December 23, 2010
  • Awesome Longboard
    Verified Purchase

    I've had several longboards over the years and I must say, this one was really good. Yes, the wheels need some upgrading, but the overall performance is Great. It's a must buy.

    Read More
    wiseguy326 October 24, 2010
  • he loved it
    Verified Purchase

    this was the one thing my grandson asked me for for christmas. he loves it. i wish he was this happy with all my gifts!!

    Read More
    jmos04 December 26, 2009
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The skateboard is perfect for a beginner to use. It arrived quickly.

    Read More
    colleenbundick December 17, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Analisa T. March 23, 2017