Today $95.69
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atom 41-inch Drop-Through Longboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good beginner board
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this board about 2 years now and it's served my beginner riding style well. The bearings have held up and still roll effortlessly and the board has been durable to riding in the trunk and scratches while cruising. I would definitely recommend to others especially if you're just wanting to dabble/try something new without a 3 figure investment. This board is well worth the money.

    Read More
    Chris H. March 15, 2017
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved this gift. Just as described.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. May 29, 2016
  • Atom 41-inch Drop Through Longboard
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable price and smooth ride

    Read More
    greg a. April 13, 2016
  • My college kid loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my son to get around at college and he loves it, says it's smooth, fast and everyone loves it! Bonus points for mom...

    Read More
    OstkUser54384 October 21, 2015
  • Great longboard for the value
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very good board, nice design and rides smooth. Only issue I have with it is the quality of the bearings for the wheels. I already have one making noise and being restricted.

    Read More
    alan a. August 26, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm new to long boarding and had no problem at all hopping right on and cruising. You won't regret this purchase!

    Read More
    James June 24, 2015
  • daughter loves this board
    Verified Purchase

    everything works smoothly - wheels and board are good quality

    Read More
    Theresa K. May 1, 2015
  • Santa's Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift and my son loves it. Uses it every day and is holding up well.

    Read More
    Isabel P. April 23, 2015
  • Perfect!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Rides so nice. Using this for travel from school. Way more efficient than a skateboard but cannot do tricks. Slower than a skateboard on flatland but goes 3X as far.

    Read More
    Nifa K. March 10, 2015
  • Concrete surfing
    Verified Purchase

    Great longboard, great price. The chucks were easy to adjust, the board is easy to maneuver, and it is a smooth ride.

    Read More
    burnsygirl February 25, 2015
  • Awesome skateboard!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter purchased this board for herself. She loves it and doesn't want anyone to touch it. It glides so smoothly.

    Read More
    Deana R. February 17, 2015
  • Good board good price
    Verified Purchase

    Great board for starters or intermediate longboarders alike. I wanted something fast to get from class to class on campus, and this is a great deal.

    Read More
    southpaw416 August 7, 2014
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Got this long board for my son. I read the previous posted review before buying this product.Thanks everyone for posting an honest review.

    Read More
    budgetdeals January 8, 2014
  • Amazing board

    Nice board love it. Great quality. Rides very smooth wish i could have more time to ride. I love going to the gas station with because there are a lot of hills. The value of the board is amazing. Turns very smooth and good. Three good pushes and your off!

    Read More
    longboarder27 July 29, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    shipping was fast, only thing i had to do was tweek the wheels to go smoother =D

    Read More
    leel05 April 15, 2013
  • Great but has scratches
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great board but the truck screws came lose and it was shipped with a huge scratch on it which is very disappointing for something u spend $$$ bucks for.

    Read More
    swagger98 April 13, 2013
  • Grandson LOVES it!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this as a birthday gift for our grandson and he absolutely loves it. His father (our son-in-law) is an avid board-sports person and seems to agree with the other reviews that the quality is quite good. (We really wouldn't be good judges of that, but he is.) Anyway, thanks for the other reviews which helped us select a memorable, fun and high-quality birthday present for him.

    Read More
    jtaigen March 6, 2013
  • great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    my son had been looking for a long board in proffesional shops. they were all too pricy so we looked it up in overstock. this one came quickly and he was very pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    lisandra09 March 5, 2013
  • Great starter board! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    My son was new to longboarding and I had my doubts whether he would stick with it or not. All the other name brand boards run $180-230 and I thought it was too much to spend on a first timer. This atom board has been on the road non stop for the past two weeks and seems to be as smooth and durable as the other more expensive boards. My son loves the turning radius (feels like you are surfing or wakeboarding on the road). I feel great about the purchase and don't have to worry about a $200 longboard sitting in the garage unused later on. I highly recommend if you are looking to save some money.

    Read More
    utahjazz00 January 4, 2013
  • So far so good.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my two sons for Christmas. They of course love them. My oldest is 10 and younger son is 7. They have been riding them with no problem. My husband was satisfied with the quality. We purchased them because we wanted them to have something that would last and we are confident that these will. They appear very durable. We are glad we could find them at such a affordable price and they arrived within a couple days. They look identical to the photo shown.

    Read More
    tamararizpe December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links