Today: $113.54
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atom 41-inch Drop Deck Longboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great board
    Verified Purchase

    Great board and was shipped super fast

    Read More
    Anna S. December 4, 2015
  • Best board ever!
    Verified Purchase

    My son just walked into the house and those were his exact words. "This is my best board ever". Granted, he's only 12 and has only owned 3-4 other boards. He absolutely loves it!! He had to loosen the trucks and then he hit the road. Hasn't had a single complaint. Happy kid = happy mom!

    Read More
    texashairmom August 20, 2015
  • Atom Longboard
    Verified Purchase

    Atom Longboard great board!

    Read More
    debbsamazon August 19, 2015
  • Good board
    Verified Purchase

    good board, the grip tape had an issue but whatever, board is strong rides well, you need to upgrade the bearing I think they are Abec 7 , I recommend for a beginner board, glides well.

    Read More
    Kevin M. June 11, 2015
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Order this for my daughter and she loves it. She said it rides so smooth on the road. Great quality for a low price! Now my son wants one.

    Read More
    Lois S. April 29, 2015
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    The deck is the only good part of this board if your like me and bought it for the deck with the intent of buying new wheels barrings trucks and risers which will cost about $* more then it's a good buy a but it's not very good staght out the box

    Read More
    breaux180 September 25, 2014
  • Great board
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and he has three different boards. He says this is the best board for the money. It is smooth, has great quality trucks and wheels. Uses it everyday and all his friends want one now.

    Read More
    nytro97 June 19, 2014
  • Good beginner board
    Verified Purchase

    I got this board because I wanted to try out longboarding. Months after getting it, I am still using it daily. Still works and looks great. The grip tape is still fine but because the bottom is pretty close to the ground, now I am starting to see scratches underneath. Also, I might say is that the trucks are pretty loose when I got the board, but I preferred it. You might want to tighten them if you plan on going and real fast speeds because then it starts to wobble.

    Read More
    taekwondomom30 August 14, 2013
  • This board is really stable
    Verified Purchase

    This board is so sweet it's very stable and is just what i was looking for! The fact that the board has the trucks mounted a little higher than the rest of the board allows for great maneuverability. Another cool thing is that the wheels are free from being under the board and catching when turning, which allows for sharper turns.

    Read More
    alspals December 20, 2011
  • Great Cruzing
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this board as soon as i unboxed it. It is my first long board and I am not disappointed at all. Its cruzes very smoth and on a fresh road its like skating on air. I am happy with this longboard and I would like to thank over stock.com.

    Read More
    ajani88 December 5, 2011
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    overall, cant complain for a starter longboard. its relatively cheap, riding it is very stable and easy to adapt. would definitely recommend this for a low budget longboard.

    Read More
    coltlking November 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tobias F. October 15, 2016
Sponsored Links