Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Assorted Recycled Shag Bag Golf Balls (Pack of 144)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lord Girth
    Verified Purchase

    Best bags of shag balls I have ever received.......

    Read More
    lordgirth August 30, 2016
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The balls were all clean and no cuts or major dents appear to be in there. Brandon assortment of brands and colors. I needed cheap balls for my 2 hole golf course at the ranch for my kids and grandkids when they visit.

    Read More
    Gordon H. August 4, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    High quality balls for a shag bag, better than I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser370293 July 20, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These balls are in fantastic condition. Hardly any scraps, scruffs, or discoloration. Good assortment and definitely will help since I lose a lot of balls still!

    Read More
    OstkUser379846 July 15, 2016
  • Awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    All of the balls were in good condition (no cracks, etc). I bought them just to tee off behind my house into the woods and never see again. I'm not a pro by any means, but I would have no problem hitting these on a course. They're fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser231559 June 17, 2016
  • Almost mint condition.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect but all of mine are in Almost mint condition let alone the couple that aren't still are in amazing condition very good buy and will buy again forsure.

    Read More
    OstkUser264200 June 9, 2016
  • Recycled golf balls
    Verified Purchase

    Balls are in really good shape. Not problem using them on any golf course. Ordered them at 9pm on Monday. They arrived before 6pm on Wednesday

    Read More
    Eddie N. April 26, 2016
  • Great selection of mixed balls
    Verified Purchase

    We have ordered these before and always get a good selection of quality golf balls. It is well worth the price.

    Read More
    Frances F. March 8, 2016
  • Great Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal on golf balls. The balls are in really good condition. I don't see how you can go wrong if you are looking for practice balls. In addition they were the most balls for the money I could find.

    Read More
    OstkUser64144 December 4, 2015
  • My title? I'm not entitled
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleased to find plenty of above average balls.

    Read More
    James E. October 13, 2015
  • golf balls
    Verified Purchase

    great product fast shipping

    Read More
    pd m. October 10, 2015
  • Backyard pitching
    Verified Purchase

    I use these for my backyard practice in chipping. Cheaper than using my high end golf balls and just as much fun.

    Read More
    Philip F. October 7, 2015
  • Duffer
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Many good to play with, others great for water holes. Perfect for the average golfer!

    Read More
    Nancy K. October 6, 2015
  • Shag Balls
    Verified Purchase

    A nice selection of shag balls in great condition.

    Read More
    bckibler August 30, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son and he was extremely happy! All of the balls appear to be in very good condition. Nike, Callaway, Srixon, etc. Will definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Lisa R. August 14, 2015
  • Best deal on balls I've seen
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe if you're a scratch golfer you might not like these, but I'm just an average golfer who plays an average number of rounds a year on average courses shooting an average score so these are perfect. I haven't found a single one I would necessarily relegate to my shag bag. I'll be purchasing again.

    Read More
    Calvin W. July 16, 2015
  • What a Deal!!!
    Verified Purchase

    was pleasantly surprised when I received 2 net bags full of very good quality golf balls, there was NO blemishes of any kind and they looked like brand new ones. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for extra golf balls.

    Read More
    buckeyewayne October 25, 2014
  • Vast Majority were Usable
    Verified Purchase

    Easily 50% of these balls were in like-new or close condition, 25% with minor cosmetic scuffs, a few with dings/dents, and only a couple that I wouldn't consider playable. Unless you're a VERY serious player that only wants to hit perfect balls, this was a fantastic value.

    Read More
    alexb1992 September 17, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised if not better.Was a great purchase.would buy again

    Read More
    eza123 September 12, 2014
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised to have such good quality golf balls for being used. I buy these golf balls for my doggie. She loves them and then destroys them, so I go through them quite quickly.. These are a great deal and a great product. Very happy. Second time ordering them.

    Read More
    madge617 March 7, 2014
Sponsored Links