Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for As Seen on TV Total Gym XLS Home Gym with Bonus AbCrunch Accessory

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality easy to store variety

    Read More
    Robin E. October 29, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I ordered & delivered on time

    Read More
    Deena C. January 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the total gym. It was all assembled when it arrived and could use it right away.

    Read More
    rhonda2870 June 8, 2016
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised. Super easy to use and set up. Doesn't have a big footprint which is nice. Happy with it and it keeps my 2 year old occupied in the garage while we get other work done.

    Read More
    gparker December 11, 2015
  • Super Machine
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best purchases I've ever made in my entire lifetime. This machine is a true investment. Even if you're not into heavy-duty workouts, it's great for just stretching and keeping muscles and joints limber. It is very quality-built and can be used by young and old, super-fit or beginners. Just an all-around excellent item!!

    Read More
    Laurie M. August 16, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, be sure to keep long hair tied up though, "ow". It is well made we have used it for six months and still great.

    Read More
    1bargainhunter1 July 30, 2015
  • Great Work out equipment
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of equipment. I love using it and all of the workout cards and DVDs. It was easy to put together and solid. I would definitely recommend it. The only negative is that it is not very easy to use for people over 6 ft tall.

    Read More
    psurg May 7, 2015
  • Low impact, easy to use and good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition and fully assembled. Seems like it's very good quality and extremely sturdy. Includes videos and and a pulling bar. It didn't include the mat as seen on the picture, but we don't need it because it sits on carpet. My husband and I both use it and I love that it's low impact and we can both stretch out and work out, then adjust the height when we need more resistance. Would totally recommend. The only regret is we didn't buy it sooner! :-)

    Read More
    DVegas May 1, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This work out machine is great & easy to use. It's perfect for a home workout.

    Read More
    dialua April 20, 2015
  • Great piece of equipment !!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, quality construction. Provides an excellent all-over work-out for both my wife and myself. Set your own pace and follow the instructions and with a sensible diet you'll lose pounds and inches and gain strength. Its also very convenient to be able to work out when you want and / or when your schedule allows. No running back and forth to the gym, no gym fees, waiting on equipment, etc. etc. Did a lot of shopping around and Overstock had the best price and this deal gave the most bang for the buck !! Would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    deolslyfox September 20, 2014
  • Total Gym
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has wanted this equipment for quite awhile. At Overstock, we paid a little bit less than ordering it directly from the TV ads.

    Read More
    mobe3 May 5, 2013
  • Absolutely fantastic.
    Verified Purchase

    This gym is so good that it's a pleasure to work out on it. We use it nearly every day & because there are so many exercises to do, you can vary the routine & not get bored. The videos & exercise cards are also excellent & very well presented. It was money well spent & will last us our lifetime. Thank you.

    Read More
    rhonniehills March 17, 2013
  • Total Gym Total Plus!
    Verified Purchase

    Product is fantastic and much cheaper than anywhere else. Shipped to Australia fast. Most of the DVDs work but need to try one in another DVD player. Definitely recommend Overstock for this product!

    Read More
    nessd March 9, 2013
  • When all else failed Overstock.com was superb!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for weeks on the Internet to order a total gym xls to Switzerland without any success? It seemed they were only available for delivery in the US! I even tried locally and contacted distributors in Switzerland. I was told I could get one from the UK but it was over £1000 and then the delivery charges were ridiculous!? I came across Overstock.com through a search and to my joy and surprise they had the total gym xls and delivered to Switzerland. Not only that I was given a 10% voucher to use, the item was reduced in the sale AND it also had bonus accessories that no one else was offering. The whole experience was delightful! It arrived quickly with no hassle and I am incredibly pleased with the product and the service from Overstock.com. When all else failed they totally delivered. I would definitely use them again and recommend them highly.

    Read More
    onthejob5 March 1, 2013
  • Love the Total Gym!!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I bought the Total Gym! Size is perfect being is that I live in an apartment. Very easy to use...the videos are wonderful...so many options and ideas, as well as optional equipment! My 11 year old daughter is learning how to correctly use the equipment with my guidance. I'm sure we'll be using this for a long time.

    Read More
    ls1964 February 15, 2013
  • The total gym is everything they say it is so far.
    Verified Purchase

    The total gym seems easy to use and gives the feel of a good workout at the gym in half the time i.e. the pain that indicates gain. Gym machines do not excercise your body properly because they support you in chairs etc while isolating muscles in an un-natural way. The total gym gives you all the same exercises plus more; the whole time making you use stabilising muscles of your core and others the whole time. After just 4 sessions using the start up programme my belt is easier to do up if that is any indication. The dvd's provided will allow my wife and I to taylor programmes and have an instructor the whole time. Thanks overstock.com for quick service and great support! Cheers ***

    Read More
    drew4healh February 10, 2013
  • Great Home Gym
    Verified Purchase

    The home gym was easy to set up and provides an excellent full body work out.

    Read More
    woodsy71 January 29, 2013
  • total gym
    Verified Purchase

    Was extremely happy with the total gym. i would recommend to any body interested in the total gym. saved a lot of money and got a lot of bonus stuff as well.

    Read More
    82kelly January 13, 2013
  • XLS Total Gym
    Verified Purchase

    After my order I received my Total Gym within 7 days, excellent service and we my wife and I love the Total Gym we have both lost Kg in the first month. also on this site the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    domieannie November 28, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love my total gym.. Works great for my space.. Thank you.

    Read More
    solargail April 6, 2012