Today: $46.99

At other retailer: $58.77

Save $11.78 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arthur Dollhouse Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • us vets builder
    Verified Purchase

    laser cuts off pices are low grade but useable if you make changes

    Read More
    james g. April 12, 2016
  • Pretty good quality
    Verified Purchase

    For a kit dollhouse, the quality is pretty good. Wood splinters and breaks for the smaller, detailed cut-outs. However, good price for a dollhouse kit.

    Read More
    vero2486 December 17, 2015
  • Returned looked to challenging to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Looks challenging to assembles returned

    Read More
    Jamie H. October 28, 2015
  • grandaughters dollhouse
    Verified Purchase

    haven't done it yet but looks really easy and fun to do

    Read More
    Kelly M. September 3, 2015
  • great value and find
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and found it here for a good price.

    Read More
    rachel o. February 25, 2015
  • Great Dollhouse
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this, and it was so much cheaper than a lot of other dollhouses, and it is really a cute one! You will have to paint it and put it together though.

    Read More
    abroa December 30, 2011
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    the finished dollhouse came out great but it was very time consuming. this house takes alot of patience. the pieces didnt really fit together great and the directions were a little confusing. i was happy with the size, its worth the price. if you stick with it you will love the end result.

    Read More
    lissy1013 July 31, 2010
  • Project for the fun & creative
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed this project. I also think it meant so much more to my daughter as she helped pick out paint colors and decided on any final details. This project will take a long time to put together so give yourself plenty of time. I spent two full weekends finishing it. You will need to buy paint, wood glue, painters tape, a hinge for the door and you will need lots of patience. If you enjoy crafts, this is for you - if not, skip this item and buy a pre-assembled dollhouse. One down side is I wish the wood was a little thicker. It can be brittle in certain areas. Also keep in mind it will not fit Barbie's. However, it is perfect for Polly Pocket dolls. We painted the house pink and white, My daughter loves her dollhouse!!!

    Read More
    suefromlubeck July 12, 2010
  • Do not bother to buy this
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to assemble this first doll house with my daughter...instructions were not clear, not even a good copy, so there was not way to understand them. The material is very bad quality, kept breaking, very easy to splinter. Not recommendable at all.

    Read More
    gachuline April 14, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great little house ...goes together fast. Easy to follow directions

    Read More
    miniworks January 6, 2010
  • Not the greatest
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dollhouse expecting to put it together for my god-daughters. I was really excited since it was going to be my first time putting a dollhouse together. However, directions were not clear at all and some of the wood was very discolored and brittle. It broke very easily and the stencils were not cut well enough for easy removal. Some pieces didn't fit together well at all which led to additional wood cutting work on my part. I expected some wood cutting with my exacto knife but not a saw! In the end, I got it done in time for christmas and my god-daughters, who are 5 and 7, loved it. They didn't see the flaws that were apparent on the house like I did so it made all that hard work worth it.

    Read More
    mguerrero December 29, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheri C. June 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charleen W. June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links