Today: $645.35

MSRP: $864.95

Save $219.60 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aquabot Turbo T-Jet Robotic Cleaner for In Ground Pools

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent pool cleaning option
    Verified Purchase

    Watch out for the very fragile clear hard plastic return tubes on the side. They are very vulnerable to breakage, even in shopping. Works pretty well, otherwise, but you will need to reposition it manually if it doesn't pick everything up.

    Read More
    rkarl November 15, 2016
  • Worth it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This robot is totally different than the last one I purchased. This one doesn't seem to make its way across the pool so we have to manually adjust it. The other one, which was the same exact product did the complete job but stopped working after about a year. When you position it where you want it, it does clean everything. So, overall I still think it's worth the money. Less work for me and my family.

    Read More
    Latoya B. July 5, 2015
  • Not for an odd shaped pool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my new solid surface "shell type" pool. The claims that it will climb the sides is inaccurate at best. After moving around the bottom of the pool and missing all of the odd crevices I had to get out the manual vacuum and finish the job. Just easier to leave this heavy thing in storage and do it myself!

    Read More
    GolferGirl247 December 10, 2014
  • Pool Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This takes away hours of work and is very easy to use.

    Read More
    willow81 December 6, 2014
  • Good Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Product did not meet my expectations but it did vacuum the bottom nicely. I have a gunite pool and need somethng with a brush, which this does not have. I also was not able to get it to go up the walls more than about 20 inches. I returned the product and will get another style. This is easy to get in and out of pool, not too heavy, however when removing from the pool, some debrie does fall back in.

    Read More
    jenaper68 May 23, 2014
  • AWESOME PRODUCT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a 16 x 32 indoor pool with a 15 ft deep end that is just a pain to clean! Indoor pools have special needs, as they are much more prone to algae buildup. This vaccuum ROCKS!!! (We call it Sponge Bob) We used the micro filter bag and it just got EVERYTHING!! I can already tell it will save us a lot of energy usage, because it gets way more than our filters do...this thing is a trip to watch, it just cleans and cleans and cleans. The filter bag is a cinch to take out, wash, and replace, and when you're used to cleaning a pool the "old fashioned" way...this is so easy its incredible...wish I'd gotten it sooner. If you have a pool you need one!

    Read More
    bettedavis1 March 1, 2013
  • Saves me a lot of work
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research before buying this. Plug it in, submerge it in your pool and walk away. I have a larger pool so it takes two or three runs to clean everything. It was actually cool to watch this thing climb the walls. It really does clean the algae off the walls. I was shocked. The bag is easy to remove and clean. I usually get several runs before I have to empty the bag. I was a little hesitant about spending the money but after using it, the time I save using this product was well worth the price I paid.

    Read More
    ghazuka January 29, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Meets all my needs. Perfect for my 14' by 40' fiberglass pool. Perfectly cleans entire pool, even the steps. No hooking the hose to the filter. This vacuum has its own bag for trash. Just plug in and throw in. I love it.

    Read More
    exantus November 23, 2012
  • I find the Aquabot Turbo T Jet Pool Cleaner Great.
    Verified Purchase

    The Aquabot Jet cleaner does a nice job in cleaning our in ground pool and easy to use.

    Read More
    bardol August 8, 2012
  • As good as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that would clean our pool using less electricity, but still do a great job. I did a lot of research online and in the local pool stores. I decided upon this because of the simplicity, ease of use, very small particle filtration, the minimal electrical useage and the fact that it stirs the pool water and keeps the temp consistent throughout. I put it to use right away and it has not given me any trouble. It sucks up any loose material into its filter bag, which holds wuite a lot. The only downside is that it is so efficient, the bag fills quickly. I live in a dusty, windy area, so the bag must be cleaned out every 2-3 days...which is easy enough to do. We are very happy with the job it is doing and the grandkids love to watch it climb the walls and drive across the bottom of the pool. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    1avgwhtcpl June 26, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is not their top of the line product so you should not expect all the bells and whistles. What it does do is clean your pool for a reasonable cost. You have to play with the foam to get the right amount of bouyancy but that is my only complaint. We have a 40 foot kidney shaped gunite pool and it cleans it pretty well. It comes with 2 types of bags for the vaccuum which is nice. We find that cleaning time to be 1-2 hours but overall very satisfied.

    Read More
    treeinthecity July 29, 2011
  • Does not work
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I recieved did not work. Overstock was great , they sent me a new one right away. Guess what, that one didn't work either. I guess I will continue to manually vacum, that always works.

    Read More
    gabcort July 27, 2011
  • Aquabot turbo
    Verified Purchase

    I found this pool vacuum to be really good and simple to use. Cleaning the filter bags is a little messy, but overall this is a good product. It is lightweight as advertised and meets my needs for a 20x40 Foot in ground pool. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    1vivs August 4, 2010
Sponsored Links