Today: $41.49

MSRP: $79.99

Save $38.50 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Black Leather Golf Shoe Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gold shoe bag
    Verified Purchase

    Use it for business travel - best way to keep shoes from scuffing suiter bag

    Read More
    oshopperguy March 18, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    A clean, classy way to carry my shoes into a clubhouse without hoisting a complete duffle bag or trunk organizer. This and my cart bag carry everything I need for a round (except skill).

    Read More
    Nixapauley February 2, 2016
  • Leather Golf Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. He said his shoes fit in there perfect.

    Read More
    audrey5002 February 27, 2010
  • Black leather golf bag
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item for a friend to carry his dance shoes back and forth to class and to dances. He has told me that he loves it and is very pleased with the purchase that I made.

    Read More
    sjaconis February 4, 2010
  • Golf Shoe Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal gift for my wife to put her golf shoes instead of a plastic bag. Plenty of room and it looks good nice quality. Now she remembers to grab the bag and go instead of looking for her shoes that were loose. You know women and their shoes! Glad I got it. Should of bought 2, one for me.

    Read More
    johnny2008 December 3, 2008
  • Great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality product. Big enough to hold my size 12s.

    Read More
    yumyoungster April 9, 2008
  • Black Leather Golf Shoe Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The black leather golf shoe bag that I purchased is very attractive and the leather is very soft and supple. The bag has two seperate, zippered compartments for my golf shoes. The compartments are of sufficient size to easily fit my golf shoes (size 11). The compartments also have ventilation features that allow my golf shoes to breath and/or dry out if they are wet. The bag has a good sized side pocket for holding golf accessories, glasses, or whatever. The bag has a leather strap handle that makes it easy to carry. It met all my expectations and then some.

    Read More
    rlbob March 17, 2008
  • Golf Shoe Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and my husband was thrilled. Great value.

    Read More
    Diane G. January 14, 2008
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I know nothing about golf. this was a gift for my father for Christmas. He really liked it. It was nice looking and he was able to fit sneakers in the bag. Alot of room.

    Read More
    allie22002 January 11, 2008
  • Black leather golf shoe bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my son as a Christmas gift. He wears a size 13+ shoe and needed a golf shoe bag that was big enough for his shoes. The bag is very soft and flexible and he was able to fold it lenghtwise so it could fit nicely into his luggage. He seemed pleased with the bag and said he will let me know about the duribility and workmanship after he uses it for a while.

    Read More
    mommaheff January 9, 2008
  • Leather GOLF shoe bag
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, nice size. Husband was very happy to receive as gift. Reasonable price, highly recommend!

    Read More
    shopaholic4ever January 7, 2008
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bag for the money. I gave it to my dad as a Christmas gift, so I can't really comment on how useful it actually is (I don't golf), but it's very nice looking. It really looks alot more expensive than it actually cost.

    Read More
    xyz12345 December 28, 2007
  • Leather Shoe Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good product, a good value for the money. It is well made and was just what I was looking for. Thanks.

    Read More
    August 12, 2007
  • This was a nice gift for my father!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my dad for Father's Day and had it shipped directly to him. So I haven't seen it, but he and my mom said that it is VERY nice. He already had one shoe bag, but said that the pockets in this bag are much roomier, so he's switching to this one for his golf shoes. I may order more of these, since this is something that surely anyone--golfer or not--could use in traveling.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 14, 2007
  • made me the best sister ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This gift was great- I sent it to my brother-in-law for his birthday, and he said that getting him such a nice present made me officially "the best sister ever!" The quality and workmanship makes it seem much more expensive than it really was- great gift. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    allicat544 July 13, 2007
  • Golf Shoe Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my spouse for father's day. He loves the bag.

    Read More
    deanjod July 10, 2007
  • lot of luxury for very little $
    Verified Purchase

    This black leather golf shoe bag is very well made with soft supple leather uniform stitching and great features such as separate shoe compartments to keep spikes from scratching your uppers and vents for each compartment. the handle is long enough to drape over your clubs to assist in carrying but not too long to merely hold in your hand. There is also a pocket where you can keepy your wallet, cellphone or keys if you dn't want to take them with you on the course. This adds a nice touch when playing friends' high end country clubs where you don't want to look like a public course junkie carrying your golf shoes in a plastic bag or a gym duffel into some swanky clubhouse

    Read More
    cgs21 June 7, 2007
  • Black Leather Shoe Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bught two as gifts and am very happy with the quality. I'm considering purchasing another one or two. Though it states it is a golf shoe bag, it can be used for any nice men's shoes when traveling. The recipients loved their gifts.

    Read More
    mary1939 June 6, 2007
  • I bought this for my husband for Father's Day 2003 to put his brand new golf shoes in. It is very well made and there is plenty of room to fit his shoes inside. There is a nice pouch on the outside to put a cloth or supplies for cleaning the shoes before putting them inside the bag. I'm sure he will love this gift.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This bag is very nice. My husband was very pleased with it. It is worth the $ for sure.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links