Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Plastic Toys Toy Organizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great organizer
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson's toy can be quikly stored away. His favorite activity is emptying the bins on the floor.

    Read More
    srbc January 14, 2017
  • Toy Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for our child! It's great quality for the price! The only problem with it is that our child loves to take the shelves out & dump them.

    Read More
    Emily T. August 16, 2016
  • Rough & tough
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this box for awhile now. I didn't like the top containers to be removed so I screwed each one into the toy box :) my boys use it every day to keep their hot wheels in (top buckets) And let me tell you...my boys are 2 & 3 and rougher than any boys I've come across lol and it's lasting!

    Read More
    suthernbelle504 July 27, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item , family loves it.

    Read More
    Sammer H. May 12, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    We used it without the top bins. It was nice and held up well until we gave it away. It is not very big so check dimensions.

    Read More
    livingintexas November 18, 2015
  • nice and durable
    Verified Purchase

    My son had this toy box for about 3 years now and its still in great condition....

    Read More
    mamafaith1 August 11, 2015
  • ok for plastic
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, doesn't hold much in any of the compartments

    Read More
    casigabe May 1, 2015
  • nice toy box for my grandson
    Verified Purchase

    he love this toybox so much

    Read More
    robin a. March 28, 2015
  • Excellent for part time playroom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for the room I keep for my grandson when he comes to visit. Since this is only a small room, with not too many small toys, this is perfect! I had read that a lot of people don't like the fact that the lid is loose, I have to say that this is what makes him the happiest! He is so proud of himself when he takes it off and can put it back on himself, as well as the bins. The toybox itself has become a toy. While I understand that this might not be the best purchase in his full-time playroom, it is perfect for me, and the price was a wonderful bonus

    Read More
    wp1234 February 15, 2014
  • toy organizer
    Verified Purchase

    the organizer will serve its purpose if your child is not too much into pulling it all apart. Because the parts do not attach to the main constuction permanently my little one pulls everything apart and pulls all the boxes and the top for the lower part. So, it is very easy for the child to use, but o boy, it's hard to keep all the parts together. they easily slide out of the place. Otherwise, it is a good storage for the toys

    Read More
    yv2002 September 5, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    . I use ithis to store toys for my grandson when he visits. Assembly was very simple. The colors are even more vibrant than illustrated. The 6 red storage bins are easily removed. The lower chest holds quite a few toys.. If the child is a climber it should be secured as it is lightweight.. Would absolutely recommend this item.

    Read More
    dar111 June 12, 2012
  • An "ok" toy organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I read a lot of the reviews which most stated how small it was. This is a REALLY small toy organizer. The picture is a little misleading. The lid does not stay on. I dont regret purchasing though..it is filled with toys.

    Read More
    snmna June 7, 2011
  • Toy Box
    Verified Purchase

    Very good toy box....small enough to fit in my grandsons room without taking up too much space, but big enough to hold most of his toys. The bins are great for his trains, trucks and all the little pieces of playsets. Very much recommended.

    Read More
    marymg1 December 31, 2010
  • toy organizer
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very small and light weight, maybe if you have an older child around 5-7 w/o so many toys. I bought this for a tot ,and it was not a good idea. The lid just comes off, so he would take off easily, it was so light weight that it almost fell on him if I hadnt saved him. It was also pretty small, I say your better off buying fisher price one that is solid plastic and more sturdy. I would give it 2.5 stars.

    Read More
    onlshopr November 2, 2010
  • love it!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this organizer is excellant my kids have so many toys and this makes it easier for them to pick what they want to play with and it helps them help me clean up in a fun way as each of these shelves are not connected. the bottom bucket is a great way to store balls or stuffed animals...

    Read More
    mysticalmama August 12, 2010
  • It was ok.
    Verified Purchase

    For the most part, I liked the toy box. However, the door seems to come out easily.

    Read More
    lcarlier June 8, 2010
  • misaligned
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the organizer serves its purpose. The only problem we had was during the assembly, a couple of the holes were misaligned and we had to use a hot glue gun instead of the screws.

    Read More
    empolite May 17, 2010
  • the great toy organizer
    Verified Purchase

    My little boy has too many toys, and most of them have small parts and pieces this helps keep them nice and neat. My the boy just loves it. Easy to assemble. I am very happy with the item.

    Read More
    tmlyokum February 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lupie C. May 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristal C. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links