Today: $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Plastic Toys Table Chairs and 28-pc Tea Party Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheat
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend; the legs are removable so for a toddler, I do not feel safe because the legs kept falling off. I had to us gorilla glue

    Read More
    Angela H. April 22, 2017
  • girls happy
    Verified Purchase

    as expected and as advertised

    Read More
    Patricia E. January 20, 2017
  • Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    The first one came with no legs. But overstock corrected the problem immediately

    Read More
    OstkUser216293 January 10, 2017
  • Toy Table Review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a Christmas present for my daughter. The chairs came assembled and are very sturdy/well made. The table is easy to assemble (just insert the legs into the bottom of the table). With that being said I do not feel like the table is very sturdy, it wobbles around when being used. I'm sure there is a way to fix this issue; other than that great buy.

    Read More
    Christinanicole94 December 26, 2016
  • Mildvb
    Verified Purchase

    The look of it is good and just the right size but t Have to make the pieces to the tea set safe to use were it connected won't hurt her

    Read More
    OstkUser532344 December 2, 2016
  • Kids table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    For very small children, ages 2-2 and under.

    Read More
    Teresa C. October 8, 2016
  • Many toys in one
    Verified Purchase

    Easily washed, many hours of playing..They love it

    Read More
    A. B. February 17, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and it's great the grands love it.

    Read More
    tampea December 15, 2015
  • American Plastic Toys Table Chairs and 28pc Tea Se
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for a friend's little girl as a birthday present. She loved it! :)

    Read More
    Snowy15 October 30, 2015
  • She Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    It was great to walk in and see my baby girl having tea with her Minnie Mouse doll. Not to mention that it is a sturdy table and chair and seems to be entertaining to my 3 year old.

    Read More
    Samantha B. October 14, 2015
  • HUGE disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Broke within 3 months used indoor by a 1 1/2 year old girl. Was a waste of money

    Read More
    kathy J. September 12, 2015
  • American Plastic Toys Table Chairs and Tea Set
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter absolutely loves this! Made well and would definitely buy again if I had another little one to gift to.

    Read More
    pamc1 February 4, 2015
  • Our granddaughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Our granddaughter is just shy of 2 yrs. This table and chair set was just right in size for her. We had also purchased a kitchen set for her and it matches the pink and purple of that as well. The delivery was on time and the box in good shape on arrival. Putting it together took only a few minutes. The legs just snap in an are tight fitting. Just make sure you do this on a hard surface. (wood/ceramic/ tile floor) for resistance. It is plastic construction so we will have to wait on how long it endures. I would recommend this for children 2-5 yrs.

    Read More
    francesi March 12, 2014
  • TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    NICE STURDY PLAY TABLE WITH THE CHAIRS I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Read More
    mimsey1 January 3, 2014
  • Table and Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very Cute table. The baby has had a ball with it. Very fast shipping

    Read More
    sandybrown123 December 20, 2013
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the previous reviews, I expected something much sturdier than what I received. It's very cheaply made and will not hold up to anything more than a delicate touch. The legs of the table were misshapen and just slide loosely into the table top. There is no way to keep them straight and stable. The tea party set must be cut from the plastic tabs holding them all together, which leaves very sharp edges that I'm afraid will cut my granddaughter. She loves the set quite a bit, but I just don't think it's safe at all. Will be returning.

    Read More
    imshell December 12, 2013
  • A great gift, everyone is happy.
    Verified Purchase

    Item was purchase as a gift. It delivey lots of smiles and fun.

    Read More
    hickse February 2, 2012
  • Table and Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The set was reasonably priced and the quality was remarkable. My granddaughter loves it.

    Read More
    abernick July 7, 2011
  • happiness
    Verified Purchase

    haleigh was very happy and i was really surprised how well they were suited to 2 and 3 year olds. the constuction really holds up to very tough playing

    Read More
    haleariesnana January 30, 2011
  • Toy Table & chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The toy table and chairs were exactly as advertised, so I am pleased with the product. However, it took longer to receive than it should have. Alos, I ordered it as a gift and marked it as a gift but there was nothing in the package to tell the recipient who it was from. So, my son and daughter-in-law had to call around to ask who sent it.

    Read More
    kvfreeman January 19, 2011
Sponsored Links