Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Plastic Toys Police Cycle Trike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bike
    Verified Purchase

    Says it's for 1to4 year olds. More like 1 to 2 year olds. Made very little.

    Read More
    Barbara Q. May 26, 2017
  • Mrs. Moreno
    Verified Purchase

    Grandkids enjoy this one...takes time to grip driveway but it works after a bit of effort....😊

    Read More
    Angelica M. March 4, 2016
  • Police cycle trike
    Verified Purchase

    It was a success with the child I gave it to.

    Read More
    Walter S. November 15, 2015
  • dab
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for the Salvation Army. It's a cute little trike for a child under 3.

    Read More
    David B. August 21, 2015
  • Cheap; Pass
    Verified Purchase

    Not good at all. Wheels have zero traction indoor or out, just skip this item.

    Read More
    softfreak August 19, 2015
  • trike
    Verified Purchase

    the kids love it and ride it all day long.

    Read More
    Earline M. April 21, 2015
  • Trash!
    Verified Purchase

    This American Plastic Cycle came in punch out pieces! Very cheap! After carefully punching out I had to go over each piece to file off all the sharp dangerous edges. Then the pieces did not fit together properly & one screw didn't fit at all. It took 2 college educated people over 3 hours to get everything to almost fit together without breaking it. Wheels do not go around easily. Grandson still isn't able to ride it. Felt so strongly about this that I had to write my first review ever.

    Read More
    gin2555 May 9, 2014
  • 911
    Verified Purchase

    A great little toy for my 3 year old grandson to zip around on when he comes to visit.

    Read More
    sheltiemom1 March 26, 2013
  • Not worth buying.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheap and flimsy toy. 18 month old couldn't even ride because the tires slip on cement. Got this with Overstock Points. Waste of time.

    Read More
    grmy5 April 24, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    There were sharp edges from taking the parts apart which needed to be removed with a knife. The little ones love it, but it is only large enough for the 2 and small 3 year old.

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 January 17, 2012
  • Tricke
    Verified Purchase

    Don't think this item will hold up long, cheap plastic and decals don't stick.

    Read More
    cmdrbev December 31, 2011
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The bike is OK. You of course have to assemble it and the pieces are a little annoying. The stickers WILL NOT stay on so do not expect them to. If you're buying this BECAUSE of the stickers (which we did) don't spend the money.

    Read More
    crasey November 30, 2011
  • this product deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    picture a little deceiving product was smaller than what i envisioned mailing time was better thani thought

    Read More
    mdxnana June 18, 2011
  • Police Big Wheel
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson can't reach the pedals yet, but I can tell that this trike isn't substantial at all. It's really cute, but doesn't seem like it will hold up to any bumpy rides. The price is great, and it's so cute. My husband is in law enforcement and I was so excited to find it on Overstock.com. If you have a small, lightweight child, it might hold up just fine.

    Read More
    suzyqbunny June 1, 2011
  • toy
    Verified Purchase

    This toy broke as soon as one of my Day Dare children started to ride it. Now it in the trash

    Read More
    bloundine May 23, 2011
  • he love it
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for cops kid. He loved it. Good value for 2 year old. Now just teach him to peddle.

    Read More
    unclejoey December 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hurricane4 July 26, 2017
Sponsored Links