Today: $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Plastic Toys My Very Own Nursery

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute doll nursery.
    Verified Purchase

    It is cute. But, It fell apart after awhile. Although i do have 5 girls.It lasted 2 years.

    Read More
    Robin M. March 9, 2017
  • Play nursery
    Verified Purchase

    Mu 16 month old granddaughter loves this for her baby doll! She's quite the little mother!

    Read More
    cruzinon February 19, 2017
  • She Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter at Christmas. My son sent me pictures the next morning and she was already playing! Price was great and she loved it. Win win!!

    Read More
    Denise B January 14, 2017
  • just what she needed
    Verified Purchase

    my 2 year old LOVES this piece! it took about half an hour for my husband to put it together, and it is not perfect, but it is perfect for our little momma.

    Read More
    12587beth January 10, 2017
  • Value plus
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality & Price

    Read More
    Janet B. January 5, 2017
  • Adorable!~
    Verified Purchase

    Grandaughters and her baby dolls love this item!! Its perfect!!

    Read More
    An ole Grandma January 3, 2017
  • Nursery
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but some parts don't fit as they should for the price I paid.

    Read More
    Judy S. December 28, 2016
  • american plastic toys my very own nursery
    Verified Purchase

    customer was very satisfied

    Read More
    susan w. October 27, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    My girls love this and have hours of fun!

    Read More
    Donna G. November 10, 2015
  • She loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was expecting a baby sister so this was good practice and to play along while mom tended to (real) baby

    Read More
    bgink August 7, 2015
  • ridiculous assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Someone mentioned this could be used with American Girl doll...not true wrong scale. Therefore, this is strictly for very young children rather than older ones. Also the assembly required was ridiculous!!!

    Read More
    Gerri P. January 5, 2015
  • Baby Nursery for toddler
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my grand baby who just turned 2. My grand baby loved it!

    Read More
    PamB November 16, 2014
  • Baby heaven for a 2 yr old
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this. My daughter-in-law put this together by herself Christmas night. She said it was a challenge but she got it done. My granddaughter wants to play "Babies & Mommies" all the time. So glad I found it for her.

    Read More
    farmersgal January 21, 2014
  • 2 year old loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old Granddaughter loves playing little mommy with this all in one doll nursery. She pretends to fee her baby and loves the cabinet area to store things.

    Read More
    luvmybell February 1, 2013
  • nice accessory for American Girl dolls
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my granddaughter as an accessory for her American Girl dolls, she really enjoys it. great price

    Read More
    jan32649 January 6, 2013
  • Way Over Priced

    This is a great toy, especially if your kiddo likes playing outside. *** I kid you not! Some things are way over priced.

    Read More
    tabathajc October 27, 2012
  • Fun toy for toddlers..

    This is a fun toy for my budding toddler girl, however, I found this exact same thing at Walgreen's for $$$, and there's no way I would have paid Overstock's price for this. It's fun for my daughter to play with, but the quality is no where near $$$ for a toy. I thought Overstock was supposed to have lower prices?

    Read More
    mrsdollface January 9, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this almost as much as my granddaughter.We brought this for her third birthday and she plays with it all the time.It doesn't take up much space and you can easily move it around.

    Read More
    deadflowers January 8, 2012
  • American Plastic Toys My Very Own Nursery
    Verified Purchase

    The product is perfect for little girl's. The height is perfect for them to place their babydolls inside the crib and oepn the doors

    Read More
    difass January 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    calex2 February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links