Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Plastic Toys My First Play House

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughters are super happy with "their house". The spend most of the day playing inside. Super easy to put together too. Hopefully it can be easily taken apart for moving.

    Read More
    cretina84 April 19, 2017
  • Perfect Playhouse for indoors
    Verified Purchase

    Outside or inside~Lots of FUN for the 2 grandkids~ 1and a half yr old boy & 4 and a half yr old girl! They love it. In their playroom inside. Has doorbell, mailbox, door with knob & window shutters that slide. Fits thru any standard door opening- 36" & up. Great buy! Easy assembly & a source for using imagination & let's little ones feel they have privacy while they play!

    Read More
    OstkUser187792 January 13, 2017
  • bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! The size is perfect for kids!

    Read More
    Lhen S. December 22, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    many years use! we just passed along to another child.

    Read More
    cheri c. October 11, 2016
  • My First play house
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my grand daughter, she loved it, now all my Grand children play in it

    Read More
    ccmeme October 28, 2015
  • good little house
    Verified Purchase

    The kids really enjoyed this house....It's still standing outside even though most of them have outgrown it. They had many hours of fun with it.

    Read More
    BES October 21, 2015
  • BEST PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how it is because it was a gift.

    Read More
    siejabr September 30, 2015
  • It's fine.
    Verified Purchase

    It's fine and all, once you cut the pieces of the plastic holders (a complete pain in the rear) and put then all together... It's just kind of flimsy and cheap. It's fine, but I'm not impressed. Would not buy again. I do have to say that my son loves the little mail box.

    Read More
    Amy H. July 13, 2015
  • wasp54
    Verified Purchase

    This outside house only lasted 2 summers... Not as sturdy as was expected. Very light weight, wind would blow it over very easily.

    Read More
    wasp54 January 24, 2015
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Was an instant hit with the 3 year old grandson, well almost instant apart from the hour or o it took to assemble it! We had no choice but to gift it unassembled as assembled it wouldn't have fitted in our car. But after assembly he immediately took up residence and has been there in there most of his free time. I think he thinks of it as his "cave" where he can get away from his two elder brothers. Anyway he is pleased with it and it seems to be durable enough to survive his attention.

    Read More
    efros January 9, 2014
  • Little House
    Verified Purchase

    I am not very impressed with this little play house. It was not the color shown in the picture, but came in a tan/brown. There were a million parts and had to get my neighbor to figure them out. The door bell is its best feature as my kids love ringing it. Very small, not big enough for two.

    Read More
    mountaing July 20, 2012
  • Awesome playhouse
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this playhouse for my grandson. It was time consuming putting it together but worth it. He loves it, especially the doorbell. He is 1 and loves playing in it.

    Read More
    sheryllyn14 June 20, 2012
  • Playhouse
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my grandaughter she loves it got a good price too

    Read More
    rrosiegirl June 8, 2012
  • American Plastic Toys My First Play House
    Verified Purchase

    Picture makes product look better and sturdier than it actually is. As always you get what you pay for. You should not have to cut pieces off (like a model car) due to sharp edges and points left behind that can cut, scratch, and poke a child. Can be harmful to children if you are not precise when removing excess plastic.

    Read More
    carly8179 May 17, 2012
  • lots of pieces
    Verified Purchase

    there is lots of break apart pieces. its very cute and she loves it but I cant put in the yard because its so may pieces it will haod water and such

    Read More
    bt9094 May 6, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter loves it. Holding up well so far. 2 of the pieces had cracks but we put it together anyway. Still holding up.

    Read More
    junestephana April 25, 2012
  • Great playhouse for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for 3 year old grandson. He loves this playhouse. We keep it in our garage, easy to move into our house when the weather is cold. ITEM WAS A BIG HIT! GREAT PRICE!

    Read More
    misslila February 6, 2012
  • somewhat positivity
    Verified Purchase

    It was harder than the directions indicated it took over an hour to assemble. The parts didnt go in as siad it would.

    Read More
    cjok February 2, 2012
  • My grandchildren love this house
    Verified Purchase

    My grandkids got this for Christmas! Both girls love it. They play with it and in it everyday. This was worth every penny I paid for it. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    babs832 January 11, 2012
  • The grandkids simply enjoy it - a good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and easy to put together, even me (mechanically challenged) had no problems. Very happy with the playhouse

    Read More
    williewilson October 1, 2011
Sponsored Links